School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Adams Belinda IRR PARA LOCAL badams@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Allister Shannon HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR sallister@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Barkley Terrell SOUTH PAULDING HIGH P E 9-12 tbarkley@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Barrios Diane FOREIGN LANGUAGE dnbarrios@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Barron Jeff SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 jsbarron@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Bosworth Teshuna ESEP LEAD TEACHER TBosworth@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Bouwens James SPHS TRANSPORTATION OCCUPATION JBouwens@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Buchanan Melanie SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 mbuchanan@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Chatham Logan SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 lchatham@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Checkwood Kirk SPHS LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST KCheckwood@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Cheek Lisa SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS LCheek@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Clark Leslie SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 lclark@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Clark Donald SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 dclark@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Cook Patti SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 PCook@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Cramer Brian SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 bcramer@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Cromer Nicola MOID PARA LOCAL NCromer@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Crowdis Levi SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 jcrowdis@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Davis Giles SPED MILD INTELLEC DISAB GKDavis@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Davis Lindsey TEACHER ON ASSIGNMENT LADavis@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Dedman Lynda SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 LDedman@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Delille Wilson FOREIGN LANGUAGE wdelille@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Dickson Dee ESEP TRANSITION SPEC 6B ldickson@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Dinning Lisa SPHS GUIDANCE CLERK ldinning@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Dixon Tracy SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL tdixon@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Dockery Latrecia ESSER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER ldockery@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Donaldson Trey SPHS CTI TDonaldson@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Edwards Annemarie SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 AEdwards@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Eidson Wendy SPHS GENERAL BUSINESS WEidson@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Evans Darlene MID PARA LOCAL DEvans@Paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Felix Jeantillorme Sheri SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL sfelixjeantillorme@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Flynn Tanya SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL tflynn@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Freeman Toni SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 TFreeman@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Garces Ronny GRADE 9-12 SPANISH rgarces@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Glenn Lamarr 240 HIGH SCHOOL ASST PRINCIPAL lglenn@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Graham Adam SOUTH PAULDING HIGH P E 9-12 agraham@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Hagin Tracey SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 THagin@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Harmon Dari 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY DHarmon@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Harris Shayna SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 SKHarris@Paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Hawkins Candi SPHS SNP ASSISTANT chawkins@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Henckel Laura SPED MOD INTEL DISABL LOCAL lahenckel@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Hester Becky SPHS SNP ASSISTANT BECKYHESTER@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Hightower Christina HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR chightower@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Hoskins Tema SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 thoskins@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Houston Scooter SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL shouston@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Huff Aaron SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 ahuff@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Hurley Leah SOUTH PAULDING HIGH ART 9-12 lhurley@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Hutchens Stephanie Anna SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 shutchens@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Joiner Jason SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 jjoiner@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Jones Spencer SOUTH PAULDING HIGH P E 9-12 scjones@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Kelley Ansley SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 akelley@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Kelley Rhonda SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 rkelley@Paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Kelly Sherri SPHS SNP ASSISTANT SHERRIKELLY@Paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Lange Linda SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 LLange@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Lansford Dena IRR PARA LOCAL dlansford@Paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Lightner Andrew SOUTH PAULDING HIGH MUSIC 9-12 alightner@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Lindsey Jeff SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 jalindsey@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Lodge Heather AUDIO VISUAL TEACHER hlodge@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Lords Scott SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 slords@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Luke Chasity SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 cluke@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Madan Katrina SOUTH PAULDING HIGH ART 9-12 kmadan@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Mahaney Anna SPHS HEALTH OCCUPATIONS RMahaney@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Manuel Kim SPHS SNP ASSISTANT kmanuel@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Martin Bethany SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 bbmartin@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Mathews Chad SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 cmathews@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Mazikowski Pam SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 pmazikowski@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL McConnell DJ HS BAND DIRECTOR 11 MONTHS dmcconnell@Paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL McMichen Jim SPHS MARKETING EDUCATION jmcmichen@Paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Medford Cecelia SPHS GENERAL BUSINESS CMedford@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Moody Melissa SPHS MARKETING EDUCATION MGMoody@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Moore Christopher MILITARY SCIENCE ROTC 12 MO CMoore@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Morgan Charlotte SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 CMorgan@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Morris Cindy SPHS HEALTH OCCUPATIONS cmorris@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Morris Tanya SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 TMorris@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Munoz Kelly SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL KMunoz@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Najar Michelle 195 CLERK mnajar@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Nelson-Graham Melissa 190 HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR mnelsongraham@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Oglesby Janet SOUTH PAULDING HIGH P E 9-12 JOglesby@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Osborne Windi MOID PARA LOCAL WOsborne@Paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Owens Misty MID PARA LOCAL mmowens@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Parascando Savannah SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL sparascando@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Parker Gretchen SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 gparker@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Parks Jeremy SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 JParks@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Parks Allison SPED MILD INTELLEC DISAB aparks@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Philman Joyce VIB SID/PID JPhilman@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Plunkett Brittany SPHS SNP ASSISTANT bplunkett@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Portwood Christy SID/PID PARA LO CHRISTYPORTWOOD@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Portwood Lyric SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 lportwood@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Quarles Dawn SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 dquarles@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Ramsey Christopher SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL CRamsey@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Reece ED SPHS LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING ereece@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Richardson Kenneth FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV krichardson@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Richardson Cynthia SOUTH PAULDING HIGH MUSIC 9-12 CRichardson@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Robinson Sumo SOUTH PAULDING HIGH P E 9-12 syrobinson@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Rockmore Tomia DAY PORTER trockmore@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Ross Megan SPHS GENERAL BUSINESS mross@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Rubio Aurora GRADE 9-12 SPANISH ARubio@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Russell Michelyn HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR MRussell@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Sajous Chevonne SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 csajous@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Savage Veronica SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 VSavage@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Shoemaker Wynne SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 wshoemaker@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Smith Mark SPHS PARKING LOT GUARD msmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Sneddon Jay SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 JSneddon@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Speegle Wendy 195 CLERK wspeegle@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Stephens Emily SPHS COSMETOLOGY EStephens@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Stephenson Virginia SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL vstephenson@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Stoye Patricia 8HR 12 MO SCHOOL SECRETARY PStoye@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Strickland Dennison SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 RDStrickland@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Strickland Emily SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL EMStrickland@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Thomas Edward PRINCIPAL-HIGH SCHOOL EThomas@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Thomas Morgan SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 mrthomas@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Thomason Cristin 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD cthomason@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Tidwell Christie SPHS SNP MANAGER ctidwell@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Tittle Chad 240 HIGH SCHOOL ASST PRINCIPAL CTittle@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Turner Angela DEDICATED PARA LOCAL aturner@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Washington Robbin ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL HS-11 MOS rwashington@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Welak Brian SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 bwelak@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL White Wanda 8 HR HIGH SCHOOL BOOKKEEPER WWhite@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Whited Joti SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL jwhited@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Wiley Deanna SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 dwiley@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Williams Joshua SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 JSWilliams@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Willoughby John SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 JWilloughby@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Wisehart Shane SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 swisehart@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Wisehart Michael SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 MWisehart@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Wright Kimberly SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 KWright@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Yaracs Jane SOUTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 jyaracs@paulding.k12.ga.us