School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Andrew Dannielle AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 6 DAndrew@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Bailey Sakina READING RECOVERY CONNECT ssbailey@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Barnett Faith AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 8 fbarnett@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Baumgart Kristine SPED MI/MO LOCAL KBaumgart@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Bristol Shauna AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 8 sbristol@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Broadstreet Ashley IRR PARA LOCAL abroadstreet@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Brown Jonathan AUSTIN INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 JTBrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Cantrell-Herrier Christy MS BUSINESS EDUCATION ccantrellherrier@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Carr Kelly AUSTIN LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST KCarr@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Christensen Sam AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 7 schristensen@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Chumley Lavonne SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL lchumley@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Cochran Stacy AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 6 SCochran@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Collett Regina AUSTIN SNP ASSISTANT REGINACOLLETT@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Conley Gregory AUSTIN INSTR SPEC P.E 6-8 GConley@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Cunningham Jon AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 7 jcunningham@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Curtis Dannison ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - MIDDLE DCurtis@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Daughdrill Linda ISS INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE ldaughdrill@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Dewberry Penny MIMO PARA LOCAL pdewberry@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Ellis Candice SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL cellis@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Estes Stephanie AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 6 sestes@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Gable Christy AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 8 CGable@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Glazener Laura MIDDLE SCHOOL COUNSELOR 11 MO LGlazener@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Greco Laura SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED LGreco@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Halleck Lauri AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 6 LHalleck@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Harings Annisa FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV aharings@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Hatten Leslie AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 8 LHatten@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Jackson D IRR PARA LOCAL djackson@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Jolley Sarah CENTRAL OFFICE ESOL sjolley@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Jones Susan IRR PARA LOCAL sejones@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Lacy Ariane IRR PARA LOCAL alacy@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Leahy Nancy SPED MI/MO LOCAL NLeahy@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Lucas Shannon AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 7 slucas@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Maloney Jennifer AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 7 JMaloney@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Marcus Cynthia AUSTIN SNP ASSISTANT CYNTHIAMARCUS@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Maye Kaylan AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 6 kmaye@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL McGrady Emily AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 7 emcgrady@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL McNeel Valerie AUSTIN INSTR SPEC P.E 6-8 VMcNeel@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Milton Riley Neveta IRR PARA LOCAL nmiltonriley@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Morales Hilary AUSTIN SNP ASSISTANT HILARYMORALES@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Morgan Bre AUSTIN CLERK 190 bmorgan@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Mosley-Kirk Johannah SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL jmosleykirk@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Mulligan Heather AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 7 hmulligan@Paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Musgrove Greg PRINCIPAL-MIDDLE SCHOOL GMusgrove@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Napier Jason AUSTIN INSTR SPEC P.E 6-8 JNapier@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Newman Amanda SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL anewman@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Niklasson Robert AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 7 RNiklasson@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL O'Hern Angela MIMO PARA LOCAL AOHern@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Paap Kerry AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 8 KPaap@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Patrick Shelley AUSTIN INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 SPatrick@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Patrick Ann SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL AMPatrick@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Perling Kristie AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 7 KPerling@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Pittman Lori SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS LPittman@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Pope Selena SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL sypope@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Rice April AUSTIN SNP MANAGER APRILRICE@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Rodriquez Savannah SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL srodriquez@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Rowell Melissa AMS MATH STUDY SKILLS MRowell@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Runyon Jacob AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 8 jrunyon@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Sailors Larry ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - MIDDLE LSailors@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Scudder Kim AUSTIN INSTR SPEC ART 6-8 kscudder@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Sell Chelsea AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 6 csell@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Sharp Cindy 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY CSharp@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Shelnutt Stephanie AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 6 sshelnutt@Paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Shelton Denise AUSTIN MEDIA CLERK dshelton@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Simmons Tonya GRADES 6-8 SPANISH TSimmons@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Smith Kayla SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL KJSmith@Paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Smyser Diane MS FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCE dsmyser@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Speed Kimberly AUSTIN SNP ASSISTANT KIMBERLYSPEED@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Stone Leigh AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 6 LStone@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Terry Randall AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 8 RTerry@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Thomas Christina AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 7 CThomas@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Turley Shari AUSTIN COUNSELOR sturley@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Weaver Staci ESEP LEAD TEACHER SWeaver@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Welch Chelsey AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 8 cmwelch@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Whitfield Shelly 8 HR MIDDLE SCHOOL BOOKKEEPER sswhitfield@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Wilson Corinne AUSTIN SNP ASSISTANT cmwilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Wood Sandra 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD SWood@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Woodall Maya AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 8 MWoodall@paulding.k12.ga.us