School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Argo Ana AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 8 aargo@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Bailey Sakina READING RECOVERY CONNECT SSBailey@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Barnett Faith AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 8 FBarnett@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Basch Katy ESSER ECE TEACHER KBasch@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Baumgart Kristine SPED MI/MO LOCAL KBaumgart@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Beasley Erica SPED MI/MO LOCAL ebeasley@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Berryhill Mark SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL MBerryhill@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Bristol Shauna AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 8 SBristol@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Broadstreet Ashley IRR PARA LOCAL ABroadstreet@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Brown Jonathan AUSTIN INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 JTBrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Cantrell-Herrier Christy MS COMPUTER SCIENCE CCantrellherrier@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Carr Kelly AUSTIN LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST KCarr@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Christensen Sam AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 7 SChristensen@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Cochran Stacy AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 6 SCochran@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Cole Tammie MI/MO PARA LOCAL tmcole@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Collett Regina AUSTIN SNP ASSISTANT REGINACOLLETT@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Cottrell Cory SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL CCottrell@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Cunningham Jon AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 7 JCunningham@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Curtis Dannison ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - MIDDLE DCurtis@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Daughdrill Linda MI/MO PARA LOCAL LDaughdrill@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Ellis Candice SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL CEllis@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Estes Stephanie AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 6 SEstes@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Fisher Sandra SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL sfisher@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Gable Christy AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 8 CGable@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Gibson Justin AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 6 jgibson@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Grecko Hannah MATH RECOVERY CONN hgrecko@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Halleck Lauri AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 6 LHalleck@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Harings Annisa FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV AHarings@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Harvey Tara AUSTIN ATTENDANCE CLERK tmharvey@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Hatten Leslie AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 8 LHatten@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Hinton Carie SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL chinton@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Houston Alisa AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 8 ahouston@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Howell Christina AUSTIN COUNSELOR chowell@paulding.k21.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Hunsucker Daniel IRR PARA LOCAL dhunsucker@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Jarvis Robert ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - MIDDLE RJarvis@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Lawrence Jesse AUSTIN INSTR SPEC P.E 6-8 JLawrence@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Lords Lauren AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 7 LLords@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Lucas Shannon AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 7 SLucas@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Maloney Jennifer AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 7 JMaloney@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Marcus Cynthia AUSTIN SNP ASSISTANT CYNTHIAMARCUS@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Massey Peyton IRR PARA LOCAL pmassey@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL McNeel Valerie AUSTIN INSTR SPEC P.E 6-8 VMcNeel@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Morales Hilary AUSTIN SNP ASSISTANT HILARYMORALES@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Morgan Bre AUSTIN SECRETARY BMorgan@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Mulligan Heather AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 7 HMulligan@Paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Murphy Brooke 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD BMurphy@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Napier Jason AUSTIN INSTR SPEC P.E 6-8 JNapier@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Newman Amanda SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL ANewman@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Niklasson Robert AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 7 RNiklasson@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Paap Kerry AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 8 KPaap@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Paige Ansley ISS INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE apaige@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Patrick Shelley AUSTIN INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 SPatrick@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Patrick Ann SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL AMPatrick@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Peeples Stella GRADES 6-8 SPANISH SPeeples@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Perling Kristie AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 7 KPerling@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Pittman Lori SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS LPittman@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Pope Selena SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL SYPope@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Rice April AUSTIN SNP MANAGER APRILRICE@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Rodriquez Savannah SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL SRodriquez@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Rowell Melissa ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER MRowell@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Runyon Jacob AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 8 JRunyon@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Sailors Larry PRINCIPAL - MIDDLE LSailors@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Scudder Kim AUSTIN INSTR SPEC ART 6-8 KScudder@paulding.k12.ga.uS
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Sell Chelsea AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 6 CSell@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Shelnutt Stephanie AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 6 SShelnutt@Paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Shelton Denise AUSTIN MEDIA CLERK DShelton@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Smyser Diane MS ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY DSmyser@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Speed Kimberly AUSTIN SNP ASSISTANT KIMBERLYSPEED@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Stone Leigh AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 6 LStone@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Strickland Tiffany CENTRAL OFFICE ESOL TStrickland@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Thomas Christina AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 7 CThomas@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Turley Shari AUSTIN COUNSELOR STurley@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Wagstaff-Burns Monet AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 6 mwagstaffburns@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Walker Dale AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 7 DMWalker@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Weaver Staci ESEP LEAD TEACHER SWeaver@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Welch Chelsey AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 8 CMWelch@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Whitfield Shelly 8 HR MIDDLE SCHOOL BOOKKEEPER SSWhitfield@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Williams Jennifer AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL jdwilliams@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Wilson Corinne AUSTIN SNP ASSISTANT cmwilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL Woodall Maya AUSTIN REGULAR GRADES 8 MWoodall@paulding.k12.ga.us