School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Abdich Robert NORTH PAULDING HIGH MUSIC9-12 rabdich@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Ackerson Melanie 8HR 12 MO SCHOOL SECRETARY MAckerson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Acosta-Rodriguez Claudia 195 CLERK cacostarodriguez@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Alicea Juan GRADE 9-12 SPANISH jalicea@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Allen Tara NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 tallen@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Amechi Nnenna NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 namechi@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Anavitarte Jennifer SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL janavitarte@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Atcheson Addi DEDICATED PARA LOCAL amatcheson2@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Aurand Anne NORTH PAULDING HIGH ART 9-12 AAurand@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Baldwin William NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 wbaldwin@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Barrios David GRADE 9-12 SPANISH dbarrios@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Beatty Eric TRANSP OCCUPATION INSTRUCTOR ebbeatty@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Bishop Kacy NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 kabishop@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Blair Angela FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV ablair@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Bolton Annie NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 abolton@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Brand Russell NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 RBrand@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Bredeson Ben NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 BBredeson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Briggs Monte MILITARY SCIENCE ROTC 12 MO MBriggs@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Brooks Jeffery NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 JBrooks@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Brott Tanya NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 tbrott@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Bruner Jessica NPHS HEALTH OCCUPATIONS jbruner@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Bunch Sarah NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 sbunch@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Byrne Pat NORTH PAULDING HIGH P E 9-12 pbyrne@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Carmona Gabe PRINCIPAL-HIGH SCHOOL gcarmona@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Cash Brandon NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 BCash@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Chalmers Amy SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED achalmers@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Colden Sindy GRADE 9-12 SPANISH scolden@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Cole Leslie NPHS SNP ASSISTANT lcole@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Conklin Judy 195 CLERK JConklin@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Conrad Hannah SPED MOD INTELLEC DISAB hconrad@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Conrad Stephen NORTH PAULDING HIGH P E 9-12 sconrad@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Cowan Adam NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 AJCowan@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Crumley Corey NPHS CTI ccrumley@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Daniell Kathryn L4GA LITERACY COACH kdaniell@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Daniels Paul NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 pdaniels@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Davies Christopher 240 HIGH SCHOOL ASST PRINCIPAL ChDavies@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Davis Annaleise FOREIGN LANGUAGE ANDavis@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Davis May NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 mdavis@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Day Michael NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 MDay@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Delgado Phillip SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL pdelgado@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Desjarlais Matthew NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 mdesjarlais@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Desjarlais Sarah NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 sdesjarlais@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Dorsey Christi WORK BASED LEARNING TEACHER CDorsey@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Duarte Katie NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 kduarte@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Dyer Ryan 240 HIGH SCHOOL ASST PRINCIPAL RDyer@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Ehrler David SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST 200 dehrler@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Erwin Rex SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL rerwin@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Escamilla Herbert GRADE 9-12 SPANISH HEscamilla@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Fernandez Aguirre Edisson FOREIGN LANGUAGE efernandezaguirre@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Fierro-Mccarthy Jean CULINARY ARTS JMcCarthy@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Figueroa Eliana GRADE 9-12 SPANISH efigueroa@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Fox Sara CULINARY ARTS sfox@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Gardener Geoffrey NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 GGardener@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Goode Amanda SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL agoode@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Goodman Jason NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 JGoodman@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Gosselin JO NPHS MEDIA CLERK JGosselin@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Gravely Jeff NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 JGravely@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Hardage Christian SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL CHhardage@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Harper Kimberly SUBSTITUTE TEACHER kmharper@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Harrell Lorilyn ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL HS-11 MOS lharrell@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Harrill Amy NPHS GENERAL BUSINESS aharrill@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Harris Lindsey HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR LHarris@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Haverly-Seagle Susan NPHS GUIDANCE CLERK SSeagle@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Hicks Amanda NPHS SNP MANAGER AMANDAHICKS@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Hinkson Kelly NORTH PAULDING HIGH P E 9-12 KNye-Hinkson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Holland Rosemary NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 rholland@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Holsomback Carl NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 cholsomback@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Hughes Pat SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS PHughes@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Hunter Amanda NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 AHunter@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Hutcheson Hunter NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 hhutcheson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Hynninen Maisie NORTH PAULDING HIGH P E 9-12 mhynninen@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Jackson Chavius NORTH PAULDING HIGH P E 9-12 cjackson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Jenkins Clayton NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 CJenkins@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Jones Amanda NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 afjones@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Jordan Dennis NORTH PAULDING HIGH P E 9-12 DJordan@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Jordan Ariana NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 amjordan@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Kane Brian NORTH PAULDING HIGH P E 9-12 bkane@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Keefe Krista HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR kkeefe@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Kennedy Diane DAY PORTER dkennedy@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Lanier Deon NORTH PAULDING HIGH P E 9-12 dlanier@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Latimer Robin NPHS MARKETING EDUCATION rlatimer@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Lauck Jennifer SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL jlauck@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Lawson Shannon 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD slawson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Ledford Linzy NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 lledford@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Lesnieski Tom MILITARY SCIENCE ROTC 12 MO tlesnieski@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Lewis-Willis Tanya HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR tlwillis@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Loeffler Amy CENTRAL OFFICE ESOL ALoeffler@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Long Brandy NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 BLong@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Loomis Justin NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 jloomis@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Lumpkin Christopher NPHS GENERAL BUSINESS CLumpkin@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Lunaburg Diane NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 dlunaburg@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Lyons Tyler NPHS GENERAL BUSINESS tlyons@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Mack Teddy HS BAND DIRECTOR 11 MONTHS tmack@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Madison Selina NORTH PAULDING HIGH MUSIC9-12 smadison@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Maglione Brandon NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 bmaglione@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Mandani Anthony NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 amandani@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Marrone Lauren NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 LMarrone@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Martin Brad NPHS CONSTRUCTION OCCUPATIONS bmartin@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Massee Michele DEDICATED PARA LOCAL mmassee@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Massingill Angela NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 amassingill@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL McAllister Heidi MOID PARA LOCAL hmcallister@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL McBroom Wendy NPHS COSMETOLOGY WMcBroom@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL McCorvey Melissa SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL mmccorvey@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL McDermott Sean NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 SMcDermott@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL McGuire Michael NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 MMcGuire@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL McHargue Heather NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 hmchargue@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL McLaurin Lindsay SPED MILD INTELLEC DISAB LMcLaurin@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Miller Michelle NPHS GENERAL BUSINESS MMiller@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Montgomery Aimee MIMO PARA LOCAL aemontgomery@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Montgomery Matt NPHS DRAFTING OCCUPATIONS mmontgomery@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Moody Kathi NPHS SP ED SEV MENTAL HANDICAP KMoody@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Moore James NPHS DRAFTING OCCUPATIONS jmoore@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Morgan Jon ISS INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE JMMorgan@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Morris Jeffrey AUDIO VISUAL TEACHER jrmorris@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Morton Stephanie TEACHER ON ASSIGNMENT SMorton@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Nickens Stephanie NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 snickens@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Nix Kevin NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 knix@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Obosla Tanya NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 TObosla@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL O'Miller Karyn NPHS SP ED SEV MENTAL HANDICAP komiller@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Otto Ronnie SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL rotto@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Outland Raquel HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR ROutland@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Paccione Elizabeth NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 EPaccione@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Palmer Kelly NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 KNPalmer@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Parker Kira NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 KLParker@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Pittman Ashley NPHS GENERAL BUSINESS APittman@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Pittman Scott NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 spittman@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Pitts Linn NPHS LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING lpitts@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Poehner Megan NPHS HEALTH OCCUPATIONS mpoehner@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Potts Holli NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 HPotts@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Powers Priscilla 190 HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR ppowers@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Prince Robert NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 RPrince@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Pritchard Lauren NPHS HEALTH OCCUPATIONS lpritchard@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Pritchett Jason NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 JPritchett@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Race Kimberly DEDICATED PARA LOCAL krace@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Ray Gloria MID PARA LOCAL GRay@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Redford Carleigh NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 credford@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Renteria Christine 8 HR HIGH SCHOOL BOOKKEEPER CRenteria@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Rhodes Becky 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY brhodes@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Rice Jim IRR PARA LOCAL jrice@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Richardson Matt NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 mjrichardson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Rodas Lyndsay NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 lrodas@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Saiyed Ruki NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 rsaiyed@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Schapley Naomi NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 NSchapley@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Seal Suzannah NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 sseal@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Sellars Tracy ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL HS-11 MOS TSellars@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Sellers Bryce ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL HS-11 MOS bsellers@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Shelton Tiffany SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL tshelton@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Shirilla Krista NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 kshirilla@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Siatkowski Ashley NORTH PAULDING HIGH P E 9-12 asiatkowski@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Skelton Mickey NPHS PARKING LOT GUARD meskelton@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Slate Ethan NORTH PAULDING HIGH P E 9-12 eslate@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Smith Nolan NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 nsmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Smith Teresa NPHS SNP ASSISTANT TCSmith@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Speeney Julie ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL HS-11 MOS jspeeney@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Sprague Kenny NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 ksprague@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Stark Don NPHS ISS TEACHER 9-12 dstark@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Stephens Joseph NORTH PAULDING HIGH MUSIC9-12 jjstephens@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Stilwell Susan IRR PARA LOCAL sstilwell@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Stone Keith NPHS GENERAL BUSINESS kstone@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Storey Brittany DEDICATED PARA LOCAL bstorey@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Street James NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 jstreet@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Sullins Pamela NPHS MARKETING EDUCATION psullins@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Summers Amanda HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR arsummers@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Summers Amy NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 ASummers@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Sweeney Ryan NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 rsweeney@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Terrebonne David SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL DTerrebonne@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Tibbitts Alisha NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 ATibbitts@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Tierce Kenneth NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 KSTierce@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Timmins Kerry NPHS SNP ASSISTANT ktimmins@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Tittle Tanisha MIMO PARA LOCAL ttittle@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Tolentino Rafael SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL rtolentino@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Townson Matt AGRICULTURE TEACHER 190 DAYS mtownson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Tumlin Rodney NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 RTumlin@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Vega Brenda NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 BVega@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Vernon Jon SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL jvernon@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Warren Anthony NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 AWarren@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Warren Crucita NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 CMWarren@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Watkins Jane NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 jbwatkins@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Westbrook Dustin NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 DWestbrook@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Willis Wesley ESEP LEAD TEACHER WWillis@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Wilson Jeanine NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 JAWilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Winsor Julie SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL jwinsor@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Wood Faye NPHS LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST FWood@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Worley Jay NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 JWorley@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Worthy Emme NORTH PAULDING HIGH ART 9-12 eworthy@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL Zongo Diana NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 dzongo@paulding.k12.ga.us