• Administration

    Craig Wilcox, Principal

    Dr. Robin Davis, Assistant Principal/Magnet Director

    Mrs. Karmel Tanner, Assistant Principal/Curriculum

    Mr. Dustin Skelton, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

    Mr. Kevin Thomas, Assistant Principal

    Mr. Chris Stafford, Assistant Principal 

    Ms. Heather DeJohn-Mathis, Evaluation and Assessment Coordinator

     
     

    Important Phone Numbers

    Front Office: 770-443-8008

    Fax: 770-443-7030

  • Administration

    Craig Wilcox, Principal (email: cwilcox@paulding.k12.ga.us)

    Dr. Robin Davis, Assistant Principal/Magnet Director (email: rmdavis@paulding.k12.ga.us)

    Mrs. Karmel Tanner, Assistant Principal/Curriculum (email: ktanner@paulding.k12.ga.us)

    Mr. Dustin Skelton, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director (email: dskelton@paulding.k12.ga.us)

    Mr. Kevin Thomas, Assistant Principal (email: kthomas@paulding.k12.ga.us)

    Mr. Chris Stafford, Assistant Principal (email: cstafford@paulding.k12.ga.us)

    Ms. Heather DeJohn-Mathis, Evaluation and Assessment Coordinator (email: hdejohnmathis@paulding.k12.ga.us)

     
     

    Important Phone Numbers

    Front Office: 770-443-8008

    Fax: 770-443-7030