School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Akomolede Amber HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR aakomolede@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Ali Soraiya PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 SAli@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Anderson Lisa DAY PORTER landerson@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Apt Amber PAULDING COUNTY HIGH ART 9-12 aapt@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Bailey Christin PCHS SNP ASSISTANT cbailey@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Bailey Wendy PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 WBailey@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Belew Colton SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL cbelew@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Benoit Jeanette CENTRAL OFFICE ESOL JBenoit@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Bigham Glenn SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL GBigham@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Bigham Kristi PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 KBigham@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Bos Valerie PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 vbos@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Bowman Brandon PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 BBowman@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Brice Jason PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 JBrice@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Brock Jon PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 CBrock@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Brown Umbrah PAULDING COUNTY HIGH P E 9-12 UBrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Brown Nick PAULDING COUNTY HIGH P E 9-12 nbrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Buffington Larah PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 lbuffington@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Burkeen Kelly PCHS SNP MANAGER KELLYBURKEEN@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Byrd Marcus PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 mbyrd@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Byrd Renette MOID PARA LOCAL rbyrd@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Byrd Heather PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 hbyrd@Paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Camp Tracey 195 CLERK tcamp@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Campbell Robin PCHS SNP ASSISTANT rcampbell@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Castille Jennifer PCHS SNP ASSISTANT jcastille@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Castro Angela GRADE 9-12 SPANISH ACastro@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Cato Dani SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL dcato@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Christ Frank SPED MOD INTELLEC DISAB fchrist@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Church Gwen PCHS LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST GChurch@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Cochran Hope MOID PARA LOCAL hcochran@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Cole Shannon PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 SCole@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Cooper Darin SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL dcooper@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Crowe Cheryl IRR PARA LOCAL ccrowe@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Davenport Jason PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 jdavenport@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Dejohn-Mathis Heather ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL HS-11 MOS hdejohnmathis@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Dryden Genevie L4GA LITERACY COACH GDryden@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Dycus Beth MID PARA LOCAL bdycus@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Farmer Jacob PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 jfarmer@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Fink John PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 jfink@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Foster Rich PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 rfoster@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Gallego Sonia GRADE 9-12 SPANISH sgallego@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Geyer Jill SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL jgeyer@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Goodison Matt PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 MGoodison@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Goodwin Leroy PCHS TRANSPORTATION OCCUPATION lgoodwin@Paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Hall Brandi PCHS HEALTH OCCUPATIONS bhall@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Hall Wallace PCHS GENERAL BUSINESS whall@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Hammitt James SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL JHammitt@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Harris Michelle PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 mharris@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Hartline Jerry SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL jhartline@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Haxton Angela Nicole PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 NHaxton@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Hayes William PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 WHayes@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Hindman James PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 jhindman@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Hitchcock Brian SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL BHitchcock@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Howell Mike PCHS LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING mhowell@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Huff JO Ann PCHS MEDIA CLERK jhuff@Paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Hydrick Julie 8 HR HIGH SCHOOL BOOKKEEPER JHydrick@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Jacobson Bryan PAULDING COUNTY HIGH P E 9-12 bjacobson@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Jarvis Robbie SPED MOD INTELLEC DISAB RJarvis@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Jordan Cindy SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED CJordan@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Jordan Jody TEACHER ON ASSIGNMENT JJordan@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Kerr Jordyn PAULDING COUNTY HIGH ART 9-12 JKerr@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Leak Tiffany PAULDING COUNTY HIGH P E 9-12 tleak@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Leatherwood Jessica HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR jleatherwood@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Leonard Heidi PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 HLeonard@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Liles Tom AGRICULTURE TEACHER 230 DAY tliles@Paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Loomba Nidhi PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 nloomba2@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Loveless Larra PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 lloveless@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Lucas Erica PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 ELucas@Paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Madden Kelly FOREIGN LANGUAGE kmadden@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Mantell Eric PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 EMantell@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Martin Michael PCHS SNP ASSISTANT MICHAELMARTIN@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL May Reis PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 rmay@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL McAfee Greg MILITARY SCIENCE ROTC 12 MO GMcAfee@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Meunier Thomas HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR tmeunier@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Momtahan Stephanie SPED MILD INTELLEC DISAB smomtahan@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Monachelli Jess PAULDING COUNTY HIGH MUSIC9-12 jmonachelli@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Moon Lindsey GRADE 9-12 SPANISH lmoon@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Moss Lauren PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 lmoss@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Moyse Tammy PCHS HEALTH OCCUPATIONS TMoyse@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Murphy Cooper SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL cmurphy@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Nadeau Rachel SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL RNadeau@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Nasworthy Phillip PAULDING COUNTY HIGH P E 9-12 pnasworthy@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Neira Kathy PCHS SNP ASSISTANT kneira@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Nero Anna PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 ANero@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Ochoa Oscar PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 oochoa@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Owens Sarah PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 sowens@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Parker Karen PCHS GENERAL BUSINESS KParker@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Patterson Jennifer PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 JEPatterson@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Pavlak Matt PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 mpavlak@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Pedersen Marc PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 MPedersen@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Pedersen Tricia PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 TPedersen@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Penate Julia 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY JPenate@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Petti Dean PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 DPetti@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Poole Tammy ISS INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE TPoole@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Power Jordan PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 jpower@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Prager Tymber PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 tprager@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Pruett Allison FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV apruett@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Putman Matthew GRADE 9-12 SPANISH MPutman@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Randall Dwight PCHS PARKING LOT GUARD drandall@Paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Reynolds Ralph PCHS CTI GReynolds@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Rich TJ SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL trich@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Richards Maggie AGRICULTURE TEACHER 230 DAY mrichards@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Rigdon Kent PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 krigdon@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Rigdon Kitty PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 kmrigdon@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Robertson Sarah PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 SaRobertson@Paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Rucker Megan PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 mrucker@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Russell Faith SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS frussell@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Sanker Mark SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL msanker@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Scott Byron PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 BBScott@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Seals Floyd PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 fseals@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Segura Richard CULINARY ARTS rsegura@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Shuler April PCHS SNP ASSISTANT ashuler@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Sinard Melody IRR PARA LOCAL MSinard@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Skelton Dustin 240 HIGH SCHOOL ASST PRINCIPAL DSkelton@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Slay Laterria PCHS COSMETOLOGY lslay@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Spann Rammon PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 rspann@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Spence Charles PAULDING COUNTY HIGH P E 9-12 vspence@Paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Stafford Chris ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL HS-11 MOS cstafford@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Steffey Teresa PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 TSteffey@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Stott Kenneth PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 KStott@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Swena JO PCHS HEALTH OCCUPATIONS JSwena@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Szabat Vida CULINARY ARTS vszabat@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Taisee Michelle 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD MTaiSee@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Tanner Karmel 240 HIGH SCHOOL ASST PRINCIPAL KTanner@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Therrell Lauren PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 ltherrell@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Thomas Tessa ESEP LEAD TEACHER tthomas@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Thomas Kevin ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL HS-11 MOS KThomas@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Thompson Trent PCHS ISS TEACHER 9-12 tthompson@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Toft Aaron HS BAND DIRECTOR 11 MONTHS atoft@Paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Trice Janice PCHS GUIDANCE CLERK JTrice@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Tripp Jacob PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 jtripp@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Turan Kacey PCHS SNP ASSISTANT kturan@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Underwood John MILITARY SCIENCE ROTC 12 MO JUnderwood@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Vaughn Cheree PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 CVaughn@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Vines Karen 8HR 12 MO SCHOOL SECRETARY KVines@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Voyles Brian PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 BMVoyles@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Walraven Mary 195 CLERK MWalraven@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Wells Ashlie PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 aawells@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Westbrook Missy SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL mwestbrook@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Whittle Chelsea PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 cwhittle@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Wilcox Craig PRINCIPAL-HIGH SCHOOL CWilcox@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Wilkins Claire SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL cwilkins@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Wilkinson Christopher HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR CWilkinson@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Williams Khalilah 190 HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR KWilliams@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Willis Sonya SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL LWillis@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Willoughby Kyle PAULDING COUNTY HIGH MUSIC9-12 kwilloughby@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL WoMack Barbara PCHS SNP ASSISTANT bwomack@paulding.k12.ga.us
PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL Young Michael PAULDING COUNTY HIGH SCH G9-12 myoung@paulding.k12.ga.us