Our Staff

School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Alderman Camille ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - ELEM CAlderman@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Alexander Kisha ANBEY SNP ASSISTANT kalexander@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Allen Sabrina ABNEY EIP GRADES 4-5 SAllen@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Austin Laura SID/PID LOCAL TEACHER laustin@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Bean Tracey ABNEY CLERK 190 TBean@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Beard Amanda ABNEY REGULAR GRADE 5 ABeard@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Belanger Melissa ABNEY GIFTED MBelanger@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Bennett Sarah REG TEACHER GRADE 3 sbennett@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Bishop Mary ABNEY PARAPRO KBishop@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Bradley Tonya ABNEY GIFTED TBradley@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Brock Scott PRINCIPAL-ELEMENTARY RBrock@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Bruton Stephanie ABNEY COUNSELOR SBruton@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Cheshire Sherri ABNEY REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH SCheshire@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Clark Amanda ABNEY REGULAR GRADE 5 AGClark@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Cochran Beth ABNEY REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH bacochran@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Cole Jeff ABNEY REGULAR GRADE 4 cjcole@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Combs Thomas SUBSTITUTE TEACHER tacombs@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Corey Chris IRR PARA LOCAL ccorey@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Corrao Jennifer ABNEY REGULAR GRADE 5 JCorrao@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Courson Jensen ABNEY REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH jcourson@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Cousens Nicole SID/PID PARA LO ncousens@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Davis Monica ABNEY REGULAR GRADE 4 MLDavis@Paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Davis Beth ESEP LEAD TEACHER bdavis@Paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Dilbeck Heather REG TEACHER GRADE 3 hdilbeck@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Dombrowski Darlia ABNEY REGULAR GRADE 2 ddombrowski@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Donato Erin ABNEY REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH edonato@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Eades Dorothy ABNEY EIP KINDERGARTEN LEades@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Fennell Joy ABNEY PARAPRO JFennell@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Ferringo Sara STEM TEACHER SFerringo@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Folsom Jayme REG TEACHER GRADE 3 jfolsom@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Forman Mary ANBEY SNP ASSISTANT mforman@Paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Fortner Dawn DAY PORTER dfortner@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Fox Lisa ABNEY PARAPRO LFox@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Futch Shannon ABNEY REG TEACHER GRADE 1 sfutch@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Geisen Megan ABNEY REGULAR GRADE 4 mgeisen@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Gilbert Whitney SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL wgilbert@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Glinsboeckel Lisa ABNEY COUNSELOR LGlinsboeckel@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Graham Denise ABNEY MEDIA CLERK DGraham@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Green Christie SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL clgreen@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Greenway Emily DEDICATED PARA LOCAL egreenway@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Hardy Jaci ABNEY PARAPRO jhardy@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Harrison Ashley ABNEY REGULAR GRADE 4 AGHarrison@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Hassell Brittaney ABNEY REG TEACHER GRADE 1 bhassell@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Hayes Brittany REG TEACHER GRADE 3 bhayes@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Heal Valerie REG TEACHER GRADE 3 VHeal@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Hembree Kimberly ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - ELEM KHembree@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Henson Jodie 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD JHenson@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Hilburn-Kuhn Marla ABNEY LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST mhilburnkuhn@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Holbrook Leslie SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL LHolbrook@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Holloway Tina ABNEY REG TEACHER GRADE 1 tholloway@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Honea Debbie ABNEY PARAPRO dhonea@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Hurst Heather REG TEACHER GRADE 3 hhurst@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Hurst Shawn ABNEY REG TEACHER GRADE 1 SHurst@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Jacobs Misty ABNEY REGULAR GRADE 2 mjacobs@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Johnson Meredith SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL mjohnson@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Johnston Lucy ABNEY REGULAR GRADE 2 ljohnston@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Jones Penny ABNEY SNP MANAGER PENNYJONES@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Kane Cheryl SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED cmkane@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Kuhlman Ann REG TEACHER GRADE 3 akuhlman@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Lahaye Brooke ABNEY REGULAR GRADE 4 blahaye@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Lester Sarah PRESCHOOL TEACHER VI B SLester@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Lingerfelt Janielle SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST 200 jlingerfelt@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Long Angela ABNEY PARAPRO ANGELALONG@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Lumpkin Rebecca ABNEY INSTRUCTIONAL SPEC P-5 RLumpkin@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Maddux Lori REG TEACHER GRADE 3 LMaddux@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY May Ashley ABNEY REGULAR GRADE 4 AMay@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY McAllister Katie ABNEY REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH KMcAllister@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY McGlothin Ashley ABNEY REGULAR GRADE 4 amcglothin@Paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Miller Becky ABNEY INSTR MUSIC P-5 MBMiller@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Morris Beth INST SPEC ART K-5 bmorris@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Morris Allison ABNEY REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH AMorris@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Morrison Alexa SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL AMMorrison@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Murdock Avery DEDICATED PARA LOCAL amurdock@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Newsome Hannah REG TEACHER GRADE 3 hnewsome@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Newton Ashley ABNEY REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH abnewton@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Nicholson Amy ABNEY EIP GRADES 1-3 ANicholson@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Nicholson Greg FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV gnicholson@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Orr Tricia ABNEY PARAPRO tborr@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Partin Sally 6B PRESCHOOL PARA 50 spartin@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Pechfelder Tami ABNEY REGULAR GRADE 4 tpechfelder@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Penegar Julie CENTRAL OFFICE ESOL JPenegar@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Penrod Kerry IRR PARA LOCAL KPenrod@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Pitts Allison PRESCHOOL TEACHER VI B apitts@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Quarterman Shalisa ABNEY INSTRUCTIONAL SPEC P-5 squarterman@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Queen Alisha L4GA LITERACY COACH AQueen@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Rakestraw Breana ABNEY REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH bbrakestraw@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Richter Chesney REG TEACHER GRADE 3 CRichter@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Roberson Candis ABNEY REGULAR GRADE 5 croberson@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Rushing Susan 8 HR ELEMENTARY BOOKKEEPER srushing@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Russell Francis ABNEY PARAPRO CRussell@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Sellars Ian ABNEY INSTRUCTIONAL SPEC P-5 ISellars@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Sheckton Maggie IRR PARA LOCAL MSheckton@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Shelton Sherryl ABNEY REGULAR GRADE 2 sshelton@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Sigourney Matthew ABNEY EIP GRADES 4-5 MSigourney@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Sigourney Emily ABNEY REGULAR GRADE 2 ESigourney@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Smith Karen ABNEY REG TEACHER GRADE 1 ksmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Smith Aimee ABNEY REGULAR GRADE 2 aesmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Smith Kendra ABNEY REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH KWSmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Southern Mindy ABNEY CLERK 190 msouthern@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Stewart Susan ABNEY REGULAR GRADE 2 sstewart@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Stone Donna ABNEY REGULAR GRADE 5 DStone@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Tarrant Kim SPED MI/MO LOCAL ktarrant@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Taylor Kathy 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY KTaylor@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Terrebonne Laura SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED LTerrebonne@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Thomas Lori DEDICATED PARA LOCAL lbthomas@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Tillberry Lacey DEDICATED PARA LOCAL ltillberry@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Toomey Krista ABNEY REG TEACHER GRADE 1 ktoomey@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Torchia Lindsay ABNEY REG TEACHER GRADE 1 ltorchia@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY van Wyke Nikki INST SPEC ART K-5 NVanWyke@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Vernon April ABNEY PARAPRO AVernon@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Wenkel Amanda ABNEY REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH AWenkel@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY West Lauren ABNEY REGULAR GRADE 2 lwest@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Westmoreland Melissa REG TEACHER GRADE 3 MWestmoreland@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Wilds Jennifer ABNEY REGULAR GRADE 5 jwilds@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Wilkinson Amanda 6B PRESCHOOL PARA 50 awilkinson@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Williams Kim ANBEY SNP ASSISTANT kpwilliams@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Witham Nadine RN 8 HR NURSE nwitham@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Woloszczak Heidi ABNEY INSTR MUSIC P-5 hwoloszczak@paulding.k12.ga.us
ABNEY ELEMENTARY Wood Bethany ANBEY SNP ASSISTANT bwood@paulding.k12.ga.us