School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Adair Janet SP ED SEVERE MENTAL HANDICAP jadair@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Araujo Tasha MIMO PARA LOCAL taraujo@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Berry Richard MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 RBerry@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Bess Becky SPED MI/MO LOCAL bbess@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Black Candace MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 CBlack@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Boyd Joel MOSES REGULAR GRADES 7 JBoyd@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Boyd Anita MMS LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST ABoyd@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Brewer Angela MMS MATH STUDY SKILLS ABrewer@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Briggs Donna MOSES REGULAR GRADES 8 dbriggs@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Carney Aida MMS SNP ASSISTANT AIDACARNEY@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Castillo DE Brun Emilia MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 ecastillodebrun@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Chappell Shannon MMS SNP ASSISTANT SHANNONCHAPPELL@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Cherry Greg ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - MIDDLE GGCherry@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Clackum Tabitha DEDICATED PARA LOCAL tclackum@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Collier David MOSES REGULAR GRADES 7 DCollier@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Collins Ashley MOSES REGULAR GRADES 7 ADCollins@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Conner Kim MMS SNP ASSISTANT kconner@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Cowles Patti MMS INSTR SPEC ART 6-8 pcowles@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Davis Ashley MMS INSTR SPEC P.E. 6-8 amdavis@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Dunlop Jeanna ISS INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE jdunlop@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Dyer Kip MMS INSTR SPEC P.E. 6-8 kdyer@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Dyer Natalie MOSES REGULAR GRADES 7 ndyer@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Elizalde Ashley MOSES REGULAR GRADES 8 aelizalde@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Ferguson Kristina SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL KFerguson@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Finn Stephanie MOSES REGULAR GRADES 7 srfinn@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Flynn Karen IRR PARA LOCAL KFlynn@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Frank Samara MOSES REGULAR GRADES 8 SFrank@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Frank Brian MOSES REGULAR GRADES 7 BTFrank@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Galate Melody DEDICATED PARA LOCAL mgalate@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Graves Stacie MS BUSINESS EDUCATION sgraves@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Grooms Laura SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL LGrooms@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Harvey Tara 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY THarvey@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Hicks Yolanda MMS SNP MANAGER YOLANDAHICKS@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Hood Gale MMS SNP ASSISTANT GALEHOOD@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Hopper Molly MOSES REGULAR GRADES 7 mhopper@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Howell Kristen MMS INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 Khowell@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Johnson Dianah ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - MIDDLE DJohnson@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Jones Dottie SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL DAJones@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Jones Cathy MMS MEDIA CLERK cjones@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Keadle Ashly SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL AKeadle@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Kirby Karen 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD KKirby@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Klayman Kara SPEECH LEAD TEACHER kklayman@Paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Kostopoulos Sara MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 skostopoulos@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Lauzurica Juan MOSES REGULAR GRADES 8 JLauzurica@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Liming Carla GRADES 6-8 SPANISH CLiming@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Livingstone Taylor FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV tlivingstone@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Lyon Gloria MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 GLyon@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Masters Taylor MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 tmasters@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Merrill Lindsey MOSES REGULAR GRADES 7 lkmerrill@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Mitchell Elisha MIDDLE SCHOOL COUNSELOR 11 MO elmitchell@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Moore Laurie MOSES REGULAR GRADES 8 LMoore@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Mullins Connie MIMO PARA LOCAL cmullins@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Noonan Molly MMS CLERK 190 mnoonan@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Pitts Keri MOSES REGULAR GRADES 7 KAPitts@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Presley Brooke IRR PARA LOCAL bpresley@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Reese Gail MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 greese@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Revelle Tammy MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 TRevelle@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Rhea Joseph MMS INSTR SPEC P.E. 6-8 JRhea@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Rogers Gerlie SPED EBD LOCAL grogers@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Sanchez Karen SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS KSanchez@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Saxton Brooke MOSES REGULAR GRADES 7 bsaxton@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Shaffer Tammy MOSES REGULAR GRADES 8 TShaffer@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Sheets Lindsey MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 lsheets@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Smith Sean MOSES REGULAR GRADES 8 sfsmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Smith Jan 8 HR MIDDLE SCHOOL BOOKKEEPER jgsmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Stephens Nick SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL ndstephens@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Strella Christina MOSES REGULAR GRADES 8 cstrella@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Surat Melody MMS COUNSELOR msurat@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Taylor Angie EBD PARA LOCAL actaylor@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Thompson Lindsey MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 llthompson@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Townsend Kelley MMS INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 KTownsend@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Viness Scott PRINCIPAL-MIDDLE SCHOOL SViness@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Walker Veronica MS FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCE vwalker@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Whited Thomas MOSES REGULAR GRADES 8 twhited2@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Williams Pamela MOSES REGULAR GRADES 8 PAWilliams@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Zazella Kristin MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 kzazella@paulding.k12.ga.us