School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Apt Haley SPED INTERRELATED lOCAL hapt@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Aultman Sara MMS CLERK 190 saultman@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Barnhill Meredith ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER mbarnhill@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Black Candace MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 CBlack@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Blankenship Alana MOSES REGULAR GRADES 7 ABLANKENSHIP@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Boyd Joel MOSES REGULAR GRADES 8 JBoyd@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Boyd Anita MMS LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST ABoyd@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Bracca Rebecca MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 RBRACCA@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Briggs Donna MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 dbriggs@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Byrd Heather L4GA LITERACY COACH hbyrd@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Carney Aida MMS SNP ASSISTANT AIDACARNEY@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Chappell Shannon MMS SNP ASSISTANT SHANNONCHAPPELL@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Chicosky Emily MIMO PARA echicosky@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Clackum Tabitha SID/PID PARA 6B tclackum@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Collier David MOSES REGULAR GRADES 7 DCollier@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Collins Ashley MOSES REGULAR GRADES 7 ADCollins@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Conner Kim MMS SNP ASSISTANT kconner@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Davis Ashley MMS INSTR SPEC P.E. 6-8 amdavis@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Dennis Molly MOSES REGULAR GRADES 7 MDENNIS@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Dickerson Colton SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL cldickerson@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Dufford Tracy MOSES REGULAR GRADES 7 TDUFFORD@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Duncan Emilia MOSES REGULAR GRADES 7 eduncan@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Dycus Beth SPED MI/MO LOCAL bdycus@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Eaves Elizabeth MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 EEAVES@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Eddleman Emma INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 eeddleman@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Ellis Chloe MOSES REGULAR GRADES 8 CJELLIS@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Ferguson Kristina SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL KFerguson@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Fincher Rachel MOSE REGULAR GRADES 6 RFINCHER@PAULDING.K12.GA US
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Finn Stephanie MOSES REGULAR GRADES 7 srfinn@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Flynn Karen IRR PARA LOCAL KFlynn@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Geyer Jill SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL jgeyer@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Gossett Stacey ISS INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE sgossett@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Graves Stacie MS COMPUTER SCIENCE sgraves@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Groom Brian MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 bgroom@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Grooms Laura SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL LGrooms@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Harrelson Melanie 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY mharrelson@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Harvey Martha MS ENGINEERING @ TECHNOLOGY maharvey@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Hicks Yolanda MMS SNP MANAGER YOLANDAHICKS@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Hill Ezacia MMS COUNSELOR ehill@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Hood Gale MMS SNP ASSISTANT GALEHOOD@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Hopper Molly MOSES REGULAR GRADES 7 mhopper@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Johnson Dianah ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - MIDDLE DJohnson@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Kirby Karen 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD KKirby@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Kostopoulos Sara MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 skostopoulos@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL LaHaye Brooke IRR PARA LOCAL blahaye@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Lauzurica Juan MOSES REGULAR GRADES 8 JLauzurica@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Liming Carla GRADES 6-8 SPANISH CLiming@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Marshall Alyssa SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL amarshall@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Martin Elisha MIDDLE SCHOOL COUNSELOR 11 MO emartin@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL McCord Kristy READING RECOVERY CONNECT kmccord@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Merrill Lindsey MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 lkmerrill@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Moore Laurie MOSES REGULAR GRADES 8 LMoore@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Mullins Connie MIMO PARA LOCAL cmullins@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Mundy Cassi MOSES REGULAR GRADES 8 CMUNDY@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Nadeau Rachel ARP LEAD TEACHER SCHOOLS rnadeau@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Nelson Nick MOSES REGULAR GRADES 8 ngnelson@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Nicholson Jessica INST SPEC ART 6-8 jmnicholson@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Patterson Jill SPED MI/MO LOCAL jpatterson@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Pitts Keri MOSES REGULAR GRADES 7 KAPitts@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Pope Stacy MOSES MEDIA CLERK spope@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Presley Savannah DEDICATED PARA LOCAL spresley@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Presley Brooke IRR PARA LOCAL bpresley@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Rakestraw Jennifer MOSES REGULAR GRADES 8 jrakestraw@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Reese Mallory MOSES REGULAR GRADES 7 mmreese@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Revelle Tammy MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 TRevelle@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Rhea Joseph MMS INSTR SPEC P.E. 6-8 JRhea@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Rogers Gerlie SPED EBD LOCAL grogers@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Ruffing Sara 8 HR MIDDLE SCHOOL BOOKKEEPER sruffing@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Saxton Brooke MOSES REGULAR GRADES 7 bsaxton@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Shaffer Tammy MOSES REGULAR GRADES 8 TShaffer@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Sheets Lindsey MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 lsheets@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Shuman Katie MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 kshuman@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Skelton Tammy PRINCIPAL-MIDDLE SCHOOL TSkelton@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Stafford Chris ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - MIDDLE cstafford@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Starnes Kristen SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL kstarnes@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Stephens Nick SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL ndstephens@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Taylor Angie EBD PARA LOCAL actaylor@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Townsend Kelley MMS INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 KTownsend@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Vickers Mark MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 MVICKERS@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Walker Meredith MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 MAWALKER@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Whited Thomas MOSES REGULAR GRADES 8 twhited2@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Williams Pamela MOSES REGULAR GRADES 8 PAWilliams@paulding.k12.ga.us
MOSES MIDDLE SCHOOL Zazella Kristin MOSES REGULAR GRADES 6 kzazella@paulding.k12.ga.us