School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Arbuthnot Symba SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST 200 scarbuthnot@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Arnold Maggie HJMS REGULAR GRADES 8 MArnold@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Baron Polly pbaron@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Beaverson Jessica HJMS REGULAR GRADES 6 jbeaverson@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Berstler Amanda HJMS REGULAR GRADES 6 aberstler@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Botts Julie HJMS INSTR SPEC P.E 6-8 JBotts@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Braswell Rhonda 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD RBraswell@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Bush Mirna HJMS SNP ASSISTANT MYRNABUSH@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Cartrette Nichole HJMS REGULAR GRADES 7 ncartrette@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Claffy Deidre HJMS REGULAR GRADES 6 dclaffy@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Cowser Sundi HJMS LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST scowser@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Crawford Melissa HJMS COUNSELOR MACrawford@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Cross Kristie SPED EBD LOCAL kcross@Paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Dickerson Chandler HJMS INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 cdickerson@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Dougherty Donna HJMS REGULAR GRADES 7 ddougherty@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Dreisbach Linn HJMS INSTR SPEC ART 6-8 ldreisbach@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Duvall Christina REG TEACHER GRADE 3 cduvall@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Eaves Elisabeth HJMS REGULAR GRADES 6 eeaves@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Gaynor Therissa MS FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCE TEGaynor@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Giglio Alyssa HJMS REGULAR GRADES 6 agiglio@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Griffin Zach HJMS INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 zgriffin@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Griggs Marlly GRADES 6-8 SPANISH mgriggs@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Hahn Cynthia HJMS REGULAR GRADES 7 CHahn@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Hart Trina IRR PARA LOCAL thart@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Head Dana HJMS REGULAR GRADES 7 DHead@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Head Lindsay HJMS REGULAR GRADES 8 lhead@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Hebert Scarlett HJMS REGULAR GRADES 7 shebert@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Henson Kim SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL KHenson@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Hiner Troy HJMS REGULAR GRADES 6 thiner@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Houston Alisa HJMS REGULAR GRADES 8 ahouston@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Hughes Vaness MIMO PARA LOCAL vhughes@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Hydrick Gregory HJMS REGULAR GRADES 7 GHydrick@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Jacobson Alexis HJMS REGULAR GRADES 6 ajacobson@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Jean Zandre HJMS REGULAR GRADES 6 zjean@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Judson Michelle HJMS REGULAR GRADES 6 mjudson@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Knox Angela DEDICATED PARA LOCAL aknox@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Landrum Alyssa SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL atlandrum@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Landrum Jody HJMS INSTR SPEC P.E 6-8 jlandrum@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Lehman Jenni MIMO PARA LOCAL jylehman@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Marbury Dedreial ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - MIDDLE dmarbury@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Mauldin Dana IRR PARA LOCAL demauldin@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL McAllister Christopher ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - MIDDLE CMcAllister@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL McDonald Amber SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS AMcDonald@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Morrow Susan FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV smorrow@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Munoz Justin HJMS INSTR SPEC P.E 6-8 JMunoz@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL O'Connor Andrea SPED MI/MO LOCAL AOConnor@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Ostrow Bethel POOLE REGULAR GRADES 5 BOstrow@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Payne Josh HJMS REGULAR GRADES 8 jpayne@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Payne Donna dpayne@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Peeples Stella speeples@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Pope Stacy 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY SPope@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Pope Kathleen HJMS REGULAR GRADES 7 KAPope@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Rakestraw Jennifer HJMS REGULAR GRADES 8 jrakestraw@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Ramsey Kim HJMS SNP ASSISTANT kramsey@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Range Joyce HJMS REGULAR GRADES 6 jrange@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Rawlings Ellery HJMS REGULAR GRADES 7 erawlings@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Rice Ashley IRR PARA LOCAL arice@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Roberts Shea HJMS INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 SRoberts@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Schroath Kathy HJMS MEDIA CLERK KSchroath@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Singleton Taunda tgsingleton@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Skelton Tammy PRINCIPAL-MIDDLE SCHOOL TSkelton@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Snowden Ansley SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL asnowden@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Spivey Jessica HJMS REGULAR GRADES 7 jspivey@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Starnes Kristen SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL kstarnes@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Stearns Jess SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL jstearns@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Thompson Shirley HJMS SNP MANAGER SThompson@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Tolbert Cynthia HJMS REGULAR GRADES 8 CTolbert@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Tully Jennifer ISS INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE jtully@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Vaught Tiffany IRR PARA LOCAL TIFFANYVAUGHT@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Voyles Bethany READING RECOVERY CONNECT BVoyles@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Welch Carol 8 HR MIDDLE SCHOOL BOOKKEEPER CWelch@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL West Kimberly MIDDLE SCHOOL COUNSELOR 11 MO KWest@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Wheeler Bailey HJMS REGULAR GRADES 7 bwheeler@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Wilkins Melanie HJMS SNP ASSISTANT MELANIEWILKINS@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Woods Kaitlin SPED MI/MO LOCAL KWoods@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Yohe Jason SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL jyohe@paulding.k12.ga.us
JONES MIDDLE SCHOOL Yohe Abbey HJMS REGULAR GRADES 7 ayohe@paulding.k12.ga.us