School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Abernathy Emily HUTCHENS REGULAR GRADE 2 EAbernathy@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Allen Tammara HUTCHENS REGULAR GRADE 2 TAAllen@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Allen Karen IRR PARA LOCAL keallen@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Anderson Laura REG TEACHER GRADE 3 leanderson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Barrow Claude FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV cbarrow@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Barton Amy SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL ABarton@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Baumgart Abby HUTCHENS INSTR MUSIC P-5 abaumgart@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Beyea Lindy ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - ELEM lbeyea@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Boyter Lisa HUTCHENS SNP MANAGER lboyter@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Brown Theresa 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY TMBrown@Paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Brown Jason HUTCHENS REGULAR GRADE 5 JCBrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Brown Aubrey SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED abrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Cardon Kristi SP ED MOID IDEA kcardon@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Cavin Chanda HUTCHENS SNP ASSISTANT ccavin@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Cole Tammie HUTCHENS LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST tdcole@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Conkle Jennifer 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD JConkle@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Corbitt Tracy HUTCHENS REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCorbitt@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Crabb Andrea HUTCHENS REGULAR GRADE 5 acrabb@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Criswell Carla CENTRAL OFFICE ESOL CCriswell@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Dankert Crystal HUTCHENS GIFTED CDankert@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Depierre Adriana HUTCHENS PARAPRO adepierre@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Downs Danielle HUTCHENS REGULAR GRADE 4 ddowns@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Faulkner Caitlyn HUTCHENS REGULAR GRADE 4 cfaulkner@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Focht Amanda HUTCHENS REGULAR KINDERGARTEN afocht@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Franks Spencer HUTCHENS INSTRUCTIONAL SPEC P- sfranks@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Freeman Brooke HUTCHENS REG TEACHER GRADE 1 bfreeman@Paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Gillespie Staci TITLE I TEACHER sgillespie@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Gore Brandi HUTCHENS EIP GRADES 4-5 BGore@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Halleck Melissa HUTCHENS REGULAR KINDERGARTEN mhalleck@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Hart Tish HUTCHENS PARAPRO thhart@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Hatch Ashley Meghan HUTCHENS REG TEACHER GRADE 1 AHatch@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Henderson Lynn HUTCHENS PARAPRO lhenderson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Hopper Lisa HUTCHENS SNP ASSISTANT LISAHOPPER@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Howell Amanda REG TEACHER GRADE 3 ahowell@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Hulsey Kim HUTCHENS REGULAR GRADE 2 KHulsey@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Jackson Tara HUTCHENS SNP ASSISTANT TARAJACKSON@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY James Janell HUTCHENS PARAPRO jjames@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Johnson Jessica TITLE 1 INSTR LEAD JNJohnson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Kimble Laticha HUTCHENS REGULAR GRADE 5 lkimble@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Lemley Lara HUTCHENS CLERK 190 llemley@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Long Bethel SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL BMLong@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Lorusso Karen ESEP LEAD TEACHER KLoRusso@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Martel Alicia HUTCHENS SNP ASSISTANT amartel@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Maston Claire HUTCHENS REGULAR GRADE 5 cmaston@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Meier Lisa MID PARA LOCAL lmeier@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Miller Hollie HUTCHENS REGULAR GRADE 5 HMMiller@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Millsap Kristy SPED MILD INTELLEC DISAB kmillsap@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Nassaur Samantha IRR PARA LOCAL snassaur@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Owens Samantha HUTCHENS REG TEACHER GRADE 1 slowens@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Pawlowski Adrienne HUTCHENS REGULAR GRADE 2 APawlowski@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Peck Alexis PRESCHOOL TEACHER VI B apeck@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Pulkinen Dana MOID PARA LOCAL dpulkinen@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Redfern Linda HUTCHENS REGULAR KINDERGARTEN LRedfern@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Rowe Julie SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST 200 jrowe@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Shaw Kimberly REG TEACHER GRADE 3 KShaw@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Smith Alecia 8 HR ELEMENTARY BOOKKEEPER ASmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Smith Priscilla PRINCIPAL-ELEMENTARY PDSmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Smith Chelsea SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL ctsmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Sonnichsen Stephanie HUTCHENS REGULAR GRADE 4 RSonnichsen@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Sponsel Lisa INST SPEC ART K-5 lssponsel@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Swanepoel Hanelie SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL HSwanepoel@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Synowiec Courtney HUTCHENS REGULAR KINDERGARTEN CSynowiec@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Tarter Felicia IRR PARA LOCAL ftarter@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Thompson Lynette REG TEACHER GRADE 3 LThompson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Tonkin Maddi HUTCHENS REGULAR GRADE 4 mtonkin@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Tuggle Kim HUTCHENS SNP ASSISTANT ktuggle@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Valentine Stephanie STEM TEACHER Svalentine@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Volcy Rosemay SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS rvolcy@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Voyles Janet HUTCHENS MEDIA CLERK JVoyles@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Wallace Jacquie HUTCHENS COUNSELOR JLWallace@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY West Zuri HUTCHENS EIP GRADES 4-5 Zwest@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Whitman Emily HUTCHENS REG TEACHER GRADE 1 eewhitman@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Williams Lisa HUTCHENS EIP GRADES 1-3 LEWilliams@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Williams Christi HUTCHENS PARAPRO CCWilliams@paulding.k12.ga.us
HUTCHENS ELEMENTARY Zinkel Kimmy HUTCHENS INSTRUCTIONAL SPEC P- kzinkel@paulding.k12.ga.us