School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Angresano Carolyn GRADES 6-8 SPANISH cangresano@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Arivett Tiffany SID/PID PARA LO tarivett@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Bailey Angela READING RECOVERY CONNECT ADBailey@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Baumann David SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 8 DBaumann@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Beecham Charles SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 7 cbeecham@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE BENSEN HALEY SCOGGINS ELA GRADE 7 HBENSEN@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Bjors Hans ESEP LEAD TEACHER HBjors@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Blackstock Traci SCOGGINS LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST TBlackstock@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Bolden Jennifer SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 7 jbolden@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Bragg Jason INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGN jbragg@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Bregante Bonnie IRR PARA LOCAL BBregante@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Brown Leah SPED MI/MO LOCAL LGBrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Bryant Leronda SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 6 LBryant@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Byrne Victoria IRR PARA LOCAL VByrne@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE CHOAT TJ SCOGGINS PARA GRADE 7 TCHOAT@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
SCOGGINS MIDDLE CLARK JANE SCOGGINS MATH GRADE 7 JCLARK@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Davis Robin ESEP TEACHER GRADE 6 RDAVIS@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Duncan Cheryl IRR PARA LOCAL CDuncan@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Eberlein Hallie SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 8 heberlein@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Fairfax-Grier Denise SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 8 dfairfaxgrier@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Fountain Billy SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 6 bfountain@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Gibson Justin SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 7 jgibson@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS GODBOUT JENNIFER ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL JGODBOUT@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
SCOGGINS MIDDLE GRAHAM RILEY SCOGGINS GA HISTORY GRADE 8 RRGRAHAM@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Groninger Mary Kate SCOGGINS INSTR SPEC P.E 6-8 mgroninger@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Hamlett Jane MIDDLE SCHOOL COUNSELOR 11 MO JHamlett@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE HARBUCK TAYLOR SCOGGINS SCIENCE GRADE 8 THARBUCK@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Hazelip Lee SPED INTERRELATED IDEA LHazelip@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Hightower Kerrie SCOGGINS CLERK 190 khightower@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Hinkson Lee SCOGGINS INSTR SPEC P.E 6-8 LHinkson@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Holland Lance SCOGGINS INSTR SPEC P.E 6-8 lholland@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Huddleston Kelli SCOGGINS SNP ASSISTANT KELLIHUDDLESTON@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Keen Bradley SCOGGINS MATH GRADE 8 BKEEN@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
SCOGGINS MIDDLE KENNEDY PAULA SCOGGINS LITERACY COACH PKENNEDY@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Kinsey Jason SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 7 jkinsey@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Lamb Dara SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS dlamb@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Lassitter Greta SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 8 GLassitter@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Lavigne Nicole 8 HR MIDDLE SCHOOL BOOKKEEPER nlavigne@Paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Lester Regina SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 6 rlester@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE LIGHT KATE SCOGGINS SEL TEACHER KLIGHT@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Lyden Jennifer SPED MI/MO LOCAL JLyden@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Matta Donna SCOGGINS ENGINEERING DMatta@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE McCloud Anna SCOGGINS SNP ASSISTANT ANAMCCLOUD@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE McCurdy Alex SCOGGINS INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 amccurdy@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Mitchell Heather SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL hbmitchell@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE O'Connor Emily SCOGGINS INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 eoconnor@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Owen Nichole SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST 200 nowen@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Owens Daquen ISS INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE DOwens@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Parker Carol SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 7 CMParker@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Puckett Karen SCOGGINS ESEP GRADE 7 kpuckett@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Radvansky David SCOGGINGS MATH GRADE 6 DRADVANSKY@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Ravan Tammy SCOGGINS SNP MANAGER TRavan@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Reavis Lindsey SCOGGINS MEDIA CLERK lreavis@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE RENNA MARC SCOGGINS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL MRENNA@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Robinson Susan SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 8 SURobinson@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE SHEPHERD DREW SCOGGINS ESEP GRADE 8 DSHEPHERD@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Shumake Maggie SCOGGINS SCIENCE GRADE 6 MSHUMAKE@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Shumway Lori SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 6 HShumway@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Singleton Tina FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV tsingleton@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE SKELTON DUSTIN SCOGGINS PRINCIPAL DSKELTON@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Smith Mechelle MIMO PARA LOCAL MeSmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Smith Taylor SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL tismith@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE STONE KENNEDY SCOGGINS SCIENCE GRADE 7 KSTONE@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Stormont Maria SCOGGINS SNP ASSISTANT MARIASTORMONT@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE STRELLA FRANCES SCOGGINS ELA GRADE 6 FSTRELLA@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
SCOGGINS MIDDLE SUNDY KATHLEEN SCOGGINS ESOL KSUNDY@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
SCOGGINS MIDDLE THOMASON ANTHONY SCOGGINS ELA GRADE 8 AND 9 ATHOMASON@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
SCOGGINS MIDDLE TRIPP KENDALL SCOGGINS ELA/SCI GRADE 8 KTRIPP@PAULDING.K12.GA.US
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Whorton Shannon DEDICATED PARA LOCAL swhorton@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Williams Lameisha 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD LCWilliams@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Williams Emily SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 6 eewilliams@Paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Williams Tammy ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER TAWilliams@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE YEBOAH AKOSUA SCOGGINS SEL PARA AYEBOAH@PAULDING.K12.GA.US