School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Angresano Carolyn GRADES 6-8 SPANISH cangresano@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Arivett Tiffany SID/PID PARA LO tarivett@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Bailey Angela READING RECOVERY CONNECT ADBailey@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Ballard Jennifer SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 8 jballard@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Baumann David SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 8 DBaumann@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Beecham Charles SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 7 cbeecham@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Berryhill Mark SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL MBerryhill@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Bjors Hans ESEP LEAD TEACHER HBjors@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Blackstock Traci SCOGGINS LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST TBlackstock@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Bolden Jennifer SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 7 jbolden@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Bragg Jason MS COMPUTER SCIENCE jbragg@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Bregante Bonnie IRR PARA LOCAL BBregante@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Brown Leah SPED MI/MO LOCAL LGBrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Bryant Leronda SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 6 LBryant@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Byrne Victoria IRR PARA LOCAL VByrne@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Crane Stephen MS ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY scrane@Paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Crutchfield Barbara ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - MIDDLE BCrutchfield@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Daniels Stephanie SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 6 SDaniels@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Dufford Tracy SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 8 TDufford@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Duncan Cheryl IRR PARA LOCAL CDuncan@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Eberlein Hallie SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 8 heberlein@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Eckman Felecia SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 8 FEckman@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Fairfax-Grier Denise SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 8 dfairfaxgrier@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Fountain Billy SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 6 bfountain@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Gibson Justin SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 7 jgibson@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Groninger Mary Kate SCOGGINS INSTR SPEC P.E 6-8 mgroninger@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Hamlett Jane MIDDLE SCHOOL COUNSELOR 11 MO JHamlett@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Hazelip Lee SPED INTERRELATED IDEA LHazelip@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Hightower Kerrie SCOGGINS CLERK 190 khightower@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Hinkson Lee SCOGGINS INSTR SPEC P.E 6-8 LHinkson@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Holland Lance SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 7 lholland@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Huddleston Kelli SCOGGINS SNP ASSISTANT KELLIHUDDLESTON@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Key Alyssa SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 6 akey@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Kinsey Jason SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 7 jkinsey@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Lamb Dara SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS dlamb@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Langley Maddie SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 7 mlangley@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Lassitter Greta SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 8 GLassitter@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Lavigne Nicole 8 HR MIDDLE SCHOOL BOOKKEEPER nlavigne@Paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Lester Regina SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 6 rlester@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Lyden Jennifer SPED MI/MO LOCAL JLyden@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Matta Donna SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 7 DMatta@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE McCloud Anna SCOGGINS SNP ASSISTANT ANAMCCLOUD@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE McCurdy Alex SCOGGINS INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 amccurdy@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE McNair Sarah SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 8 smcnair@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Mitchell Heather SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL hbmitchell@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Moore Benjamin ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - MIDDLE BMoore@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE O'Connor Emily SCOGGINS INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 eoconnor@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Owen Nichole SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST 200 nowen@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Owens Daquen ISS INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE DOwens@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Parker Carol SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 7 CMParker@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Parmer April MS COMPUTER SCIENCE aparmer@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Pruitt Bethany SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 8 BPruitt@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Pruitt Amanda SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 6 apruitt@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Puckett Karen SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL kpuckett@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Ravan Tammy SCOGGINS SNP MANAGER TRavan@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Reavis Lindsey SCOGGINS MEDIA CLERK lreavis@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Robinson Susan SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 7 SURobinson@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Schreiber Karen SCOGGINS INSTR SPEC P.E 6-8 KSchreiber@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Shepherd Drew IRR PARA LOCAL dshepherd@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Sherman Brittani 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY bsherman@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Shumway Lori SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 6 HShumway@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Singleton Tina FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV tsingleton@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Smith Taylor SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL tismith@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Smith Mechelle MIMO PARA LOCAL MeSmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Smith Leslie SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL LBSmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Stormont Maria SCOGGINS SNP ASSISTANT MARIASTORMONT@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Webb Sandra PRINCIPAL-MIDDLE SCHOOL SWebb@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Whorton Shannon DEDICATED PARA LOCAL swhorton@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Williams Lameisha 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD LCWilliams@paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Williams Emily SCOGGINS REGULAR GRADES 6 eewilliams@Paulding.k12.ga.us
SCOGGINS MIDDLE Williams Tammy ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER TAWilliams@paulding.k12.ga.us