School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Adams Sandra DMS INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 SAdams@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Adomnik Jeremy DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 8 JAdomnik@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Almon Emma IRR PARA LOCAL ealmon@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Banks Christina DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 6 CBanks@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Baudouin Hilda 8 HR MIDDLE SCHOOL BOOKKEEPER HBaudouin@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Baumgartner Leanna ESEP Lead lbaumgartner@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE Beasley LaTanyia MO Para
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Bentley Michelle DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 6 mbentley@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Biddy Angie DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 6 abiddy@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Bishop Saadia READ 180 TEACHER sbishop@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Broyles Donna PRINCIPAL-MIDDLE SCHOOL DBroyles@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Brunsfold Molli GNETS Para mbrunsvold@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Brunsvold Teresa GNETS Para tbrunsvold2@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Burton Dr. Amanda 7th GRADE MATH AND SCIENCE aburton@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Byrd Jaumonee 7th GRADE IRR MATH jbyrd@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Cadenhead Brianna 6TH & 8TH Math bacadenhead@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Cantrell Jessica DMS INSTR SPEC P.E. 6-8 jdcantrell@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Caringola Sharon GNETS-6th scaringola@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Chandler Rebecca Literacy Coach RChandler@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Copeland Betty DMS SNP ASSISTANT BETTYCOPELAND@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Courtney Stephanie DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 6 scourtney@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Crow Elizabeth 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY ecrow@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Davis Latressa DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 6 LDavis@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL De Paz Hilton Jamie ESOL jdepazhilton@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Delgado Darlene 8th Grade IRR ddelgado@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Dixon Rosemary DMS INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 rdixon@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Dos Santos Heather Math 180 HDossantos@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Fitzgerald Trudy SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS TFitzgerald@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Garcia Donna DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 7 dgarcia@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Givens Dayna DMS SNP ASSISTANT DAYNAGIVENS@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Holmes Joyce DMS SNP ASSISTANT jbholmes@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Igberaese Afeaga GNETS aigberaese@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Indridason Tanya 8th Grade ELA & Yearbook TIndridason@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL James Courtnie MIDDLE SCHOOL COUNSELOR 11 MO cjames@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Johnson Michelle 8th Grade ELA and SS mdjohnson@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Kareem Lemiell DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 7 lmcgaritykareem@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Kosowski Susan DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 7 SKosowski@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Mace Wendy 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD wdmace@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Martin Chad DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 6 cmartin@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL McKelvey Robert DMS INSTR SPEC P.E. 6-8 RMcKelvey@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Merchant Susan DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 8 SMerchant@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Munson Katrina MS COMPUTER SCIENCE kmunson@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Myles Nadine 8th Grade Math nmyles@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Outland Raquel Counselor ROutland@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Palmer Karen SPED MI/MO LOCAL KEPalmer@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Paris Deidre MS ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY dparis@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Pitts Kathy DMS SNP ASSISTANT KATHYPITTS@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Proctor Cheri 6th INTERRELATED LOCAL cproctor@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Reddish Nicole MIMO PARA LOCAL nreddish@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Rice Donna DMS SNP MANAGER DoRice@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Riegel Michelle MIMO PARA LOCAL MRiegel@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Roark Glenn SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL groark@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Roark Vanessa PARA vroark@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Roberts James FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV jproberts@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Sales Terry SPED MI/MO LOCAL tsales@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Simpson Ronnetta ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - MIDDLE rbsimpson@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Smith Kimberly H. DMS INSTR SPEC ART 6-8 khsmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Standifer Martha Media Clerk MStandifer@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Steele Dawn DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 6 LSteele@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Stokes Fred DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 7 HStokes@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Strella Glen 8th Grade Science and Math gnstrella@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Strickland Britt DMS LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST BStrickland@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Thomas Jonathan ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - MIDDLE JThomas@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Vinson Kimberly DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 8 KVinson@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Wallace Janet DOBBINS CLERK 190 jwallace@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Ward Alicia IRR PARA VI B award@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Wiggins Lynda SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL lwiggins@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Zabala Rosalyn GRADES 6-8 SPANISH rzabalasilva@paulding.k12.ga.us