School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Adams Sandra DMS INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 SAdams@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Adomnik Jeremy DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 8 JAdomnik@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Allen Sheriann ESEP LEAD TEACHER SSAllen@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Almon Emma IRR PARA LOCAL ealmon@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Amouzougan Tange SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL tamouzougan@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Banks Christina DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 6 CBanks@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Baudouin Hilda 8 HR MIDDLE SCHOOL BOOKKEEPER HBaudouin@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Bentley Michelle DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 6 mbentley@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Biddy Angie DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 6 abiddy@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Broyles Donna PRINCIPAL-MIDDLE SCHOOL DBroyles@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Cadenhead Brianna DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 8 bacadenhead@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Cantrell Jessica DMS INSTR SPEC P.E. 6-8 jdcantrell@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Chandler Rebecca DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 8 RChandler@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Copeland Betty DMS SNP ASSISTANT BETTYCOPELAND@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Courtney Stephanie DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 6 scourtney@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Crow Elizabeth 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY ecrow@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Davis Latressa DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 6 LDavis@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Davis Leronnice SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL ladavis2@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Dixon Rosemary DMS INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 rdixon@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Ebert Jeanne READING RECOVERY CONNECT JEbert@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Fitzgerald Trudy SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS TFitzgerald@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Garcia Donna DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 7 dgarcia@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Gaynor Bradshaw DMS INSTR SPEC ART 6-8 BGaynor@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Givens Dayna DMS SNP ASSISTANT DAYNAGIVENS@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Harrison Amanda DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 7 AHarrison@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Hinchberger Leeann MS FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCE LHinchberger@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Holmes Joyce DMS SNP ASSISTANT jbholmes@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Indridason Tanya DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 8 TIndridason@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL James Courtnie MIDDLE SCHOOL COUNSELOR 11 MO cjames@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Kosowski Susan DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 7 SKosowski@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Mace Wendy 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD wdmace@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Mansfield Patty MOID PARA LOCAL pmansfield@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Martin Chad DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 6 cmartin@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL McGarity Lemiell DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 7 LBMcGarity@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL McGee Erich DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 7 emcgee@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL McKelvey Robert DMS INSTR SPEC P.E. 6-8 RMcKelvey@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Merchant Susan DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 8 SMerchant@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Mowery Tanner DMS INSTR SPEC P.E. 6-8 tmowery@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Munson Katrina MS BUSINESS EDUCATION kmunson@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Palmer Karen SPED MI/MO LOCAL KEPalmer@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Penix Krista IRR PARA LOCAL kpenix@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Pitts Kathy DMS SNP ASSISTANT KATHYPITTS@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Rahn Cynthia DMS MEDIA CLERK CRahn@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Reddish Nicole nreddish@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Rice Donna DMS SNP MANAGER DoRice@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Riegel Michelle MIMO PARA LOCAL MRiegel@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Roark Glenn SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL groark@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Roberts James FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV jproberts@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Rowland Heather SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL HRowland@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Sharp Cheryl DMS SNP ASSISTANT CHERYLSHARP@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Simpson Ronnetta ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - MIDDLE rbsimpson@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Smeenk Karissa SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL ksmeenk@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Standifer Martha IRR PARA LOCAL MStandifer@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Steele Dawn DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 6 LSteele@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Stokes Fred DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 7 HStokes@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Strella Glen DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 8 gnstrella@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Strickland Britt DMS LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST BStrickland@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Sundy Kathleen CENTRAL OFFICE ESOL KSundy@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Thomas Jonathan ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - MIDDLE JThomas@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Vinson Kimberly DOBBINS REGULAR GRADES 8 KVinson@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Wallace Janet DOBBINS CLERK 190 jwallace@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Ward Alicia IRR PARA VI B award@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Watkins Shinika ISS INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE swatkins@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Wood Kimberly DMS MATH STUDY SKILLS KWood@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Woodward Lauren SPED MI/MO LOCAL lwoodward@paulding.k12.ga.us
DOBBINS MIDDLE SCHOOL Zabala Silva Rosalyn GRADES 6-8 SPANISH rzabalasilva@paulding.k12.ga.us