School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Arnold Bailey EBD PARA LOCAL bgarnold@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Atcheson Amy NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 3 aatcheson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Barcus Karitsa OI/OHI PARA LOC kbarcus@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Barner Jennifer NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 4 JBarner@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Bebout Taylor NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 3 tbebout@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Bell Linda NORTHSIDE SNP MANAGER LFBell@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Blankinship Donnette FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV dblankinship@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Bogan Sarah NORTHSIDE EIP GRADES 1-3 sbogan@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Brogdon Jill TITLE 1 INSTR LEAD JBrogdon@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Brown Jessica NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 5 jlbrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Brown Ashley NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 3 adbrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Bullard Amy NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 1 jbullard@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Cagle Keri SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS KCagle@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Carver Amy NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 4 acarver@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Chabral Ann 6B PRESCHOOL PARA 50 achabral@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Clemmons Tiffany NORTHSIDE PARAPROFESSIONAL Tclemmons@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Coleman Lorie NORTHSIDE EIP GRADES 4-5 LColeman@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Cool Brittany IRR Bcool@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Daniel Thisa NORTHSIDE SNP ASSISTANT tdaniel@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Davis Cynthia 8 HR ELEMENTARY BOOKKEEPER CiDavis@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Davis Caroline NORTHSIDE PARAPROFESSIONAL cdavis@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Deabler Brian SUPPORT TECHNOLOGIST Bdeabler@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Deaville Brittany SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL bdeaville@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Dent Amanda NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 3 adent@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Dobson Tara NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 1 TDobson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Dubiski Annette NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 2 ADubiski@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Dunn Nicolle NORTHSIDE PARAPROFESSIONAL ndunn@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Edwards John NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES- 1 Jledwards@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Felix Joey Physical Education Jfelix@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Flores Jonathan NORTHSIDE INSTR SPEC MUSIC P-5 jflores@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Gardner Holly NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 3 hgardner@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Goldman Melissa NORTHSIDE REGULAR KIND TEACHER MGoldman@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Gordon Morgan NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES- K Mgordon@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Gramling Kimberly NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 5 KGramling@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Hamilton Greg SAFETY ADVISOR ghamilton@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Hebert Amanda NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 2 ahebert@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Holland Amanda 6B PRESCHOOL PARA 50 aholland@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Katz Brian SPED EBD LOCAL bkatz@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Khan Samantha SPED EBD LOCAL skhan@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Khan Samantha ESEP K-2 Skhan@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Korb Amanda IRR PARA LOCAL akorb@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Lineberry Jennifer NORTHSIDE GIFTED jlineberry@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Lingerfelt Janielle SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST Jlingerfelt@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Long Megan NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 1 mlong@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Manning Elizabeth NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 4 Emanning@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Mathis Melissa NORTHSIDE PARAPROFESSIONAL MMathis@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY McAlister Amber OI/OHI PARA LOC amcalister@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Morris Amber L4GA LITERACY COACH ACMorris@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Moudry Tina SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL TMoudry@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Mozley Madison EBD PARA LOCAL mmozley@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Nassaur Samantha NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 1 Snassaur@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Neal Giselle PRINCIPAL - ELEM GNeal@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Nix Deborah NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 3 DNix@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Outlaw Carla CENTRAL OFFICE ESOL COutlaw@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Pate Mindie NORTHSIDE PARAPROFESSIONAL Mpate@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Patrick Rosemary NORTHSIDE REGULAR KIND TEACHER RMPatrick@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Prince Robby ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL- ELEM Rprince@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Pugh Lukina NORTHSIDE SNP ASSISTANT lpugh@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Rakestraw Brooke NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 3 BRakestraw@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Reynolds Heather NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 1 HReynolds@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Ridings Jordan SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL JRidings@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Roper Angie STEM Teacher aroper@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Roussell Sara 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY sroussell@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Ryan Denise NORTHSIDE PARAPROFESSIONAL DeRyan@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Sammons Melanie NORTHSIDE REGULAR KIND TEACHER MSammons@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Sanjurjo Shirita TITLE I TEACHER ssanjurjo@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Sasseen Toni NORTHSIDE SNP ASSISTANT tsasseen@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Shead Stacy NORTHSIDE LIB/MEDIA SPECIALIST SShead@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Sherrill Lauren TITLE 1 Lsherrill@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Smith Jonathan NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 4 JSmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Smith Becky NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 5 blsmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Smyth Joseph NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 2 jsmyth@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Spicer Amber NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 3 aspicer@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Spurlock Kristina NORTHSIDE CLERK 190 kspurlock@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Stephens Lisa IRR PARA LOCAL LStephens@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Stoyles Tasha NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 2 tstoyles@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Terrell Shannon NORTHSIDE COUNSELOR STerrell@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Thomason Tori NORTHSIDE INSTR SPEC P.E. P-5 TThomason@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Tibbitts Bobbi NORTHSIDE MEDIA CLERK MTibbitts@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Turnbow Brandi NORTHSIDE PARAPROFESSIONAL bturnbow@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Turner Laura NORTHSIDE REGULAR KIND TEACHER LaTurner@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Turner Brooke NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 1 bbturner@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Walker Katie NORTHSIDE REGULAR GRADES 5 Kwalker@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY White Cindy INST SPEC ART K-5 cwhite@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Wier Christina PREK TEACH 6B cwier@paulding.k12.ga.us
NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY Willis Jayson 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD JWillis@paulding.k12.ga.us