School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
NEBO ELEMENTARY Adams Tasha ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - ELEM TAdams@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Adepoju Danielle GNETS dadepoju@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Anderson April NEBO REGULAR KIND TEACHER AAnderson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Bair Kathryn NEBO GIFTED KBair@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Barnes- Blanton Tatiana SPED EBD LOCAL tbarnesblanton@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Blankinship Susan NEBO REGULAR KIND TEACHER SBlankinship@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Brewton Nancy NEBO MEDIA CLERK NBrewton@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Brinkley Chloe TITLE PARA LOCAL cbrinkley@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Brooke-Powell Elizabeth IRR PARA LOCAL ebrookepowell@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Caldwell Shinda NEBO PARAPROFESSIONAL scaldwell@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Caringola Sharon GNETS scaringola@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Carroll Maggie NEBO PARAPROFESSIONAL mcarroll@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Cash Janice ESEP LEAD TEACHER JCash@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Chapman Jennifer NEBO REGULAR GRADES 2 NiChapman@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Chase Amber SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL achase2@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Conley Kelly NEBO REGULAR KIND TEACHER KConley@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Cook Kristen TITLE 1 INSTR LEAD kcook@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Custer Gail NEBO SNP MANAGER GCuster@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Daunt Kelly IRR PARA LOCAL kdaunt@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Davis Hannah NEBO REGULAR GRADES 3 hdavis@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Deramus Andrea NEBO REGULAR GRADES 1 ADeRamus@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Dunn Kyshanne NEBO REGULAR GRADES 3 kkdunn@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Echols Julie NEBO REGULAR GRADES 5 JEchols@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Estep Jennifer NEBO PARAPROFESSIONAL jestep@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Ferguson Taylor NEBO REGULAR GRADES 3 tferguson@paulding.k12.ga.us