School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
NEBO ELEMENTARY Abney Lucy SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL labney@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Adams Tasha ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - ELEM TAdams@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Armstrong April NEBO REGULAR GRADES 2 AArmstrong@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Bair Kathryn NEBO GIFTED KBair@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Blankinship Susan NEBO REGULAR KIND TEACHER SBlankinship@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Bowers Diane NEBO EIP GRADES 1-3 DBowers@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Caputo Paula NEBO MEDIA CLERK PCaputo@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Carroll Maggie NEBO PARAPROFESSIONAL mcarroll@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Cash Janice ESEP LEAD TEACHER JCash@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Chapman Jennifer NEBO REGULAR GRADES 3 NiChapman@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Clarke Chloe IRR PARA LOCAL cclarke@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Conley Kelly NEBO REGULAR KIND TEACHER KConley@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Custer Gail NEBO SNP MANAGER GCuster@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Davis Hannah NEBO REGULAR GRADES 3 hdavis@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Deramus Andrea NEBO REGULAR GRADES 1 ADeRamus@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Dos Santos Heather NEBO REGULAR GRADES 4 HDossantos@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Dunn Kyshanne SPED EBD LOCAL kkdunn@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Echols Julie NEBO REGULAR GRADES 5 JEchols@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Estep Jennifer NEBO PARAPROFESSIONAL jestep@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Ferguson Taylor NEBO REGULAR GRADES 3 tferguson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Ferguson Joni NEBO REGULAR GRADES 4 JFerguson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Franks Ashleigh RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 4 afranks@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Gill Shelly NEBO CLERK 190 SGill@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Graham Leann NEBO REGULAR GRADES 1 LGraham@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEBO ELEMENTARY Gurley Alison NEBO LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST AGurley@paulding.k12.ga.us