School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Allen Deanna HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 3 ddallen@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Amritt Kristie ESEP LEAD TEACHER KAmritt@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Austin Gracie HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 1 gaustin@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Austin Carrie HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 1 caustin@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Baker Edward HIRAM EIP GRADES 4-5 EBaker@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Baklini Gina 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY gbaklini@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Beames Thomas ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - ELEM TBeames@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Bennett Jennifer HIRAM REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH JNBennett@Paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Bishop Wanda HIRAM REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH WBishop@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Black Emily PRINCIPAL-ELEMENTARY EBlack@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Boyd Tara HIRAM INSTRUCTIONAL SPEC P-5 tjboyd@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Brand Amanda HIRAM PARAPROFESSIONAL abrand@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Brannan Donna PREK TEACH 6B dbrannan@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Brantley Erika HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 3 ebrantley@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Carmona Shea HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 1 scarmona@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Carson Charles HIRAM MEDIA CLERK CHARLESCARSON@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Chapman Andrea HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 1 achapman@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Chatham Sharon SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL schatham@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Cooper Anjeanetta ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - ELEM acooper@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Cordivari Christy HIRAM PARAPROFESSIONAL ccordivari@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Couch Kristina SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL KLCouch@Paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Darby Yamila HIRAM PARAPROFESSIONAL ydarby@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Dodd Tina HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 3 tdodd@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Eberly Anita IRR PARA VI B AEberly@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Echols Shea HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 2 REchols@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Ford Tanga HIRAM COUNSELOR TFord@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Foster Kim LITERACY COACH kfoster@Paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Fountain Erin HIRAM LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST efountain@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Freeman Rebecca HIRAM SNP ASSISTANT REBECCAFREEMAN@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Gandy Mary Beth PREK TEACH 6B BGandy@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Grainger Joseph TITLE I INSTR LEAD jgrainger@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Guzowski Amy HIRAM GIFTED AGuzowski@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Hall Lisa SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED lhall@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Harris Caitlin SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST 200 charris@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Harwell Beth HIRAM REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH bharwell@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Hayes Janie HIRAM SNP ASSISTANT JANIEHAYES@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Henderson Kimberly HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 2 KHenderson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Hibbert Michele SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS mhibbert@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Hokanson Meghan HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 5 shokanson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Hunt Cynthia HIRAM SNP MANAGER CHunt@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Hutchins Erica HIRAM PARAPROFESSIONAL elhutchins@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Johnson Kimberly HIRAM REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH KAJohnson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY King Danielle HIRAM COUNSELOR dking@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Kirk Mandi CENTRAL OFFICE ESOL mkirk@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Knowles Latasha HIRAM SNP ASSISTANT lknowles@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Laing Lloyd LEAP LOCAL PARA lolaing@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Lamb Geni HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 3 glamb@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Land Ginger 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD gland@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Langhorne May HIRAM INSTR SPEC MUSIC P-5 mlanghorne@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Leckie Stephanie HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 4 sleckie@Paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Little Crystal HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 4 CLittle@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Long Emily LEAP LOCAL PARA ealong@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Mack Jessica FED PRESCHOOL PARA jmack@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Mallory Suzanne SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED smallory@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Martin Jacquelyn HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 3 jrmartin@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY McCleery Shelby HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 3 smccleery@Paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY McMahan Brandi HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 2 bmcmahan@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Montroy Becky HIRAM TITLE 1 TEACHER bmontroy@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Morrell Emily SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL EMorrell@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Mowery Rachel IRR PARA LOCAL RMowery@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Munoz Gloria HIRAM PARAPROFESSIONAL GLORIAMUNOZ@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Napier Sarah HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 2 SNapier@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Nelson Jenna HIRAM REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH JNelson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Orfe Randi HIRAM REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Perkins Kym LEAP TEACHER kperkins@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Quinto Laurinda HIRAM REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH LQuinto@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Race Kimberly MIMO PARA LOCAL krace@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Randall Belinda FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV brandall@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Rice Ashley FED PRESCHOOL PARA arice@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Ross Kieran SP ED MOID IDEA Kross@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Salley Kristy SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL KSalley@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Shelton Yoma HIRAM TITLE 1 TEACHER YShelton@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Smith Barbara HIRAM PARAPROFESSIONAL PBSmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Smith-Dixon Jessica CENTRAL OFFICE ESOL jsmith-dixon@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Sotomayor Marlen HIRAM PARAPROFESSIONAL MSotomayor@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Statham Amber HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 5 astatham@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Stewart Jenicca HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 2 JStewart@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Studymine Lauren HIRAM EIP GRADES 4-5 lstudymine@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Taylor Marlena IRR PARA LOCAL motaylor@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Todd Judith HIRAM CLERK 190 jatodd@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Uding Beth HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 5 buding@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Valentine Stephanie HIRAM INSTR SPEC STEM svalentine@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Vickrey Kimberley HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 4 KVickrey@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Walker Hannah HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 3 hwalker@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Walls Sarah HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 5 swalls@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Walton Roxie HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 4 rwalton@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Wheelock Tanya 8 HR ELEMENTARY BOOKKEEPER twheelock@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Whiddon Van HIRAM SNP ASSISTANT vwhiddon@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Wilkes Brenna HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 5 bwilkes@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Williams Richard INST SPEC ART K-5 RWilliams@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Wilson Kim HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 1 kwilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Winiarczyk Dina MIMO PARA LOCAL dwiniarczyk@Paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Wood Carey HIRAM INSTRUCTIONAL SPEC P-5 CWood@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Yarmoluk Mandy HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 1 myarmoluk@pauldingk12.ga.us