School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Allen Deanna HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 3 ddallen@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Amritt Kristie ESEP LEAD TEACHER KAmritt@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Arnold Alexis HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 1 aarnold@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Austin Carrie HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 1 caustin@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Baker Edward HIRAM EIP GRADES 4-5 EBaker@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Baklini Gina 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY gbaklini@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Beames Thomas ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - ELEM TBeames@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Bennett Christie SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS cbennett@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Bennett Jennifer HIRAM REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH JNBennett@Paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Benoit Nina CENTRAL OFFICE ESOL nbenoit@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Black Emily PRINCIPAL-ELEMENTARY EBlack@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Bochnak Brian LEAP TEACHER bbochnak@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Brand Amanda HIRAM PARAPROFESSIONAL abrand@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Brannan Donna SP ED MOID IDEA dbrannan@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Brantley Erika HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 3 ebrantley@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Brogdon Jill INSTRUCTIONAL LEAD TEACHER jbrogdon@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Brooks Ebonie SPED INTERRELATED ebrooks@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Brown David HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 4 dwbrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Canate Laura HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 2 lcanate@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Carmona Shea HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 1 scarmona@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Carson Charles HIRAM MEDIA CLERK CHARLESCARSON@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Chapman Andrea HIRAM EIP GRADES K-1 achapman@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Cooper Anjeanetta ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - ELEM acooper@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Cordivari Christy HIRAM PARAPROFESSIONAL ccordivari@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Dodd Tina HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 3 tdodd@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Eberly Anita IRR PARA VI B AEberly@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Echols Shea HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 2 REchols@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Fain Linc INST SPEC ART K-5 lfain@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Ford Tanga HIRAM COUNSELOR TFord@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Foster Kim LITERACY COACH kfoster@Paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Fountain Erin HIRAM LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST efountain@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Galloway Tiffany HIRAM KEY PERSON tgalloway@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Gandy Mary Beth PREK TEACH 6B BGandy@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Garner Logan HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 4 lgarner@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Guzowski Amy HIRAM GIFTED AGuzowski@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Hall Lisa SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED lhall@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Harris Caitlin SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST 200 charris@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Harwell Beth HIRAM REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH bharwell@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Hayes Janie HIRAM SNP ASSISTANT JANIEHAYES@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Hokanson Meghan HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 5 shokanson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Hunt Cynthia HIRAM SNP MANAGER CHunt@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Hutchins Erica HIRAM PARAPROFESSIONAL elhutchins@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Johnson Kimberly HIRAM REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH KAJohnson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Kim Ashley LEAP LOCAL PARA akim@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Kirk Mandi CENTRAL OFFICE ESOL mkirk@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Lamb Geni HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 3 glamb@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Land Ginger 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD gland@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Leckie Stephanie HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 4 sleckie@Paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Lewis Megan SPED INTERRELATED mlewis@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Little Crystal HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 4 CLittle@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Long Kelsey HIRAM TITLE 1 TEACHER klong@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Long Emily LEAP LOCAL PARA ealong@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Mack Jessica FED PRESCHOOL PARA jmack@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Mallory Suzanne SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED smallory@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Martin Jacquelyn HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 3 jrmartin@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY McCleery Shelby HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 3 smccleery@Paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY McMahan Brandi HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 2 bmcmahan@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Montroy Becky HIRAM TITLE 1 TEACHER bmontroy@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Morrell Emily SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL EMorrell@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Mowery Rachel IRR PARA LOCAL RMowery@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Munoz Gloria HIRAM PARAPROFESSIONAL GLORIAMUNOZ@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Napier Sarah HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 2 SNapier@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Nelson Jenna HIRAM REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH JNelson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Nesbitt Susan HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 2 snesbitt@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Oliver Fred HIRAM COUNSELOR foliver@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Orfe Randi HIRAM REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Perkins Kym LEAP TEACHER kperkins@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Quinto Laurinda HIRAM REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH LQuinto@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Randall Belinda FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV brandall@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Raybon Tiffany 8 HR ELEMENTARY BOOKKEEPER traybon@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Rice Ashley HIRAM PARAPROFESSIONAL arice@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Ross Kieran SP ED MOID IDEA Kross@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Salley Kristy SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL KSalley@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Schestopol Jenn SP ED MOID IDEA jschestopol@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Shelton Yoma HIRAM TITLE 1 TEACHER YShelton@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Smith Barbara HIRAM PARAPROFESSIONAL PBSmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Sotomayor Marlen HIRAM PARAPROFESSIONAL MSotomayor@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Stewart Jenicca HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 2 JStewart@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Studymine Lauren HIRAM EIP GRADES 4-5 lstudymine@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Sweat Tara HIRAM INSTRUCTIONAL SPEC P-5 tjboyd@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Taylor Marlena HIRAM CLERK 190 jatodd@paulding.k12.ga.us
Hiram Elementary Taylor Demarkus HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 5 dtaylor@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Uding Beth HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 5 buding@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Upton Michelle MIMO PARA LOCAL mupton@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Valentine Stephanie HIRAM INSTR SPEC STEM svalentine@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Vest Grady Technology Specialist gvest@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Vickrey Kimberley HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 4 KVickrey@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Walburn Troy HIRAM INSTR SPEC MUSIC P-5 twalburn@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Walker Hannah HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 2 hwalker@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Walls Sarah HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 5 swalls@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Walton Roxie HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 4 rwalton@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Whiddon Van HIRAM SNP ASSISTANT vwhiddon@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Whitton Heather HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 1 hwhitton@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Wilkes Brenna HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 5 bwilkes@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Wilson Venissa SECURTIY GAURD vwislon@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Wilson Kim HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 1 kwilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Winiarczyk Dina MIMO PARA LOCAL dwiniarczyk@Paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Wood Carey HIRAM INSTRUCTIONAL SPEC P-5 CWood@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM ELEMENTARY Yarmoluk Mandy HIRAM REGULAR GRADE 1 myarmoluk@pauldingk12.ga.us