School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Ames Josh ESOL TEACHER james@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Ball Mary MS ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY TEACHER MBall@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Ball Ashley SPMS REGULAR GRADES 8 ABall@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Bledsoe Lauren SPMS REGULAR GRADES 8 lbledsoe@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Braun Rehanna GRADES 6-8 SPANISH rbraun@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Britton Kim SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL kbritton@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Cates Seth MS COMPUTER SCIENCE scates@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Gordon Ryan SPMS INSTR SPEC P.E. 6-8 RKGordon@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Havron Tania SPMS REGULAR GRADES 7 THavron@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Hicks Julian ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - MIDDLE jhicks@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Holland Cody SPMS REGULAR GRADES 8 cholland@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Holland Tasha SPMS REGULAR GRADES 7 tholland@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Hood Elizabeth EBD TEACHER LOCAL ehood@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Hopwood Jinnifer SPMS CLERK 190 jhopwood@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Jones Lisa 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY LJones@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Klemzak Thomas SPMS REGULAR GRADES 7 TKlemzak@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Kuhlken Amelia SPMS INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 akuhlken@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Leachman April SPMS REGULAR GRADES 6 ALeachman@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Loudermilk Courtney SPMS REGULAR GRADES 8 cloudermilk@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Manning Heidi SPMS REGULAR GRADES 8 hmanning@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Massey Tyler SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL ttmassey@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Matiak Sherry SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS smatiak@Paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Mills Racheal SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL rmills@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Moore Ellena SPMS REGULAR GRADES 7 emoore@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Morningstar Brandi SPMS REGULAR GRADES 6 BMorninstar@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Neal James PRINCIPAL-MIDDLE SCHOOL JNeal@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Prater Mary MIDDLE SCHOOL COUNSELOR 11 MO MPrater@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Price Gidget SPMS REGULAR GRADES 6 gprice@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Ragan Jeremy SPMS INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 jragan@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Rush Alisha SPMS REGULAR GRADES 6 arush@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Sherman Denise SPMS MEDIA CLERK DSherman@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Shoemaker Sally SPMS REGULAR GRADES 6 SShoemaker@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Sims Brianna SPMS INSTR SPEC P.E. 6-8 bsims@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Walls Ami READING RECOVERY CONNECTIONS awalls@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Wamsley Seth SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL swamsley@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Webb Dan SPED EBD LOCAL dwebb@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Wells Linsdey ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER lwells@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Wheeler Trina 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD TWheeler@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL White Dana SPMS REGULAR GRADES 8 DWWhite@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Williams Benji SPMS REGULAR GRADES 6 BEWilliams@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Williams Emily SPMS REGULAR GRADES 7 ENWilliams@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Williams Tony SPMS REGULAR GRADES 7 tawilliams2@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Williams (Rhodes) Jamie SPMS INSTR SPEC ART 6-8 jrhodes@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Wood Sandra ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - MIDDLE SWood@paulding.k12.ga.us