School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Ball Ashley SPMS REGULAR GRADES 8 ABall@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Ball Mary SPMS REGULAR GRADES 7 MBall@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Bledsoe Lauren SPMS REGULAR GRADES 6 lbledsoe@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Braun Rehanna GRADES 6-8 SPANISH rbraun@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Britton Kim SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL kbritton@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Burns Donna SPMS SNP ASSISTANT DONNABURNS@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Cates Seth MS COMPUTER SCIENCE scates@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Clayton Haley EBD PARA LOCAL hclayton@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Cook Shayna SPMS SNP MANAGER SHAYNACOOK@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Dalfino Beth IRR PARA LOCAL bdalfino@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Drumgold Brittany READING RECOVERY CONNECT BDrumgold@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Foreman Stephanie SPMS REGULAR GRADES 8 sforeman@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Francis Terence SPMS REGULAR GRADES 8 tfrancis@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Gordon Ryan SPMS INSTR SPEC P.E. 6-8 RKGordon@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Havron Tania SPMS REGULAR GRADES 7 THavron@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Hill Linda IRR PARA LOCAL lhill@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Hodoly Vinny FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV vhodoly@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Hopwood Jinnifer SPMS CLERK 190 jhopwood@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Jennings Dawn SPMS REGULAR GRADES 7 DaJennings@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Jones Lisa 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY LJones@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Kerr Ben EBD PARA LOCAL bkerr@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Klemzak Thomas SPMS REGULAR GRADES 7 TKlemzak@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Kuhlken Amelia SPMS INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 akuhlken@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Leachman April SPMS REGULAR GRADES 6 ALeachman@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Lenane Blake SPMS INSTR SPEC P.E. 6-8 blenane@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Light Kate SPED EBD LOCAL klight@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Loudermilk Courtney IRR PARA LOCAL cloudermilk@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Massey Tyler SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL ttmassey@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Matiak Sherry SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS smatiak@Paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Mills Racheal SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL rmills@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Moulder Jessica SPMS REGULAR GRADES 7 jmoulder@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Neal James PRINCIPAL-MIDDLE SCHOOL JNeal@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Phillips Claudia SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL cphillips@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Ponder Michelle 8 HR MIDDLE SCHOOL BOOKKEEPER MPonder@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Prater Mary MIDDLE SCHOOL COUNSELOR 11 MO MPrater@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Price Gidget SPMS REGULAR GRADES 8 gprice@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Ragan Jeremy SPMS INSTR SPEC MUSIC 6-8 jragan@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Rhodes Jamie SPMS INSTR SPEC ART 6-8 jrhodes@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Rountree Pamela SPMS REGULAR GRADES 6 prountree@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Rush Alisha arush@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Shepherd Jenny SPMS REGULAR GRADES 8 jshepherd@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Sherman Denise SPMS MEDIA CLERK DSherman@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Shoemaker Sally SPMS REGULAR GRADES 6 SShoemaker@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Shumake Maggie SPMS REGULAR GRADES 8 mshumake@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Smith Josie MS ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY jlsmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Swenson Peyton ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER pswenson@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Wall Rebecca SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL rwall@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Walls Ami SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL awalls@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Webb Dan SPED EBD LOCAL dwebb@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Wheeler Trina 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD TWheeler@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL White Dana SPMS REGULAR GRADES 6 DWWhite@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Williams Benji SPMS REGULAR GRADES 6 BEWilliams@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Williams Emily SPMS REGULAR GRADES 7 ENWilliams@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Wood Sandra ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - MIDDLE SWood@paulding.k12.ga.us
SOUTH PAULDING MIDDLE SCHOOL Yeboah Koko EBD PARA LOCAL kyeboah@paulding.k12.ga.us