School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
RITCH MIDDLE Acree Angie SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL aacree@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Badertscher Amanda INST SPEC P.E. 6-8 ABadertscher@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Barker Paul LEAP TEACHER pbarker@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ritch Middle Borha Eko REG TEACHER GRADE 8 eborha@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ritch Middle Bryant Brittany REG TEACHER GRADE 6 bsbryant@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Byrd Carol SNP ASSISTANT CAROLBYRD@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Carson Christine PRINCIPAL-MIDDLE SCHOOL CCarson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Carter Kerri LEAP PARA kpcarter@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Casey Dennis REG TEACHER GRADE 7 DCasey@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Castle Jules REG TEACHER GRADE 8 jcastle@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Chappelear Christy MID PARA LOCAL CChappelear@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Clark Nadia REG TEACHER GRADE 8 NKClark@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Cochran Pam 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY pjcochran@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Cochran Julie IRR PARA LOCAL jcochran@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Cochran Stephen IRR PARA LOCAL spcochran@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Cole Andrew SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST 200 acole@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Cone Christina REG TEACHER GRADE 6 clcone@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Copelan Cindy RN 8 HR NURSE ccopelan@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Copeland Ebonie DEDICATED PARA LOCAL egadsden@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ritch Middle Couch Kristina ESOL klcouch@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Counts Ayanna Adwda REG TEACHER GRADE 8 acounts@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ritch Middle Courson Ashley REG TEACHER GRADE 7 acourson@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ritch Middle Cowan Chelsea REG TEACHER GRADE 6 ccowan@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Crum Ilea REG TEACHER GRADE 6 ICrum@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Crumpton Denean SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL dcrumpton@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ritch Middle Dennison Caryn REG TEACHER GRADE 8 cdennison@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Dillard Elizabeth REG TEACHER GRADE 6 edillard@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Dion Christy SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL CDion@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Everson Debra Speech deverson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Falls Christy MEDIA SPECIALIST cfalls@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ritch Middle Foster Margaret SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL mfoster@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Gilliard JaQuez REG TEACHER GRADE 6 jgilliard@paulding.k12.gaus
Ritch Middle Hamilton Leidy SPANISH lhamilton@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Hatcher Yaa ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER YHatcher@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Hearing Shelley 8 HR MIDDLE SCHOOL BOOKKEEPER SShearing@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ritch Middle Irvin Markeita REG TEACHER GRADE 6 mirvin@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Kaiser Linda LEAP LOCAL PARA lkaiser@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ritch Middle Koch Kelly INSTRUCTIONAL COACH kkoch@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Korb Jen INSTRUCTIONAL COACH jkorb@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Koschnick Debra SNP ASSISTANT dkoschnick@Paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Leggett Julie SNP MANAGER - MIDDLE JULIELEGGETT@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Lennox Chris SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL clennox@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Lindsey Elizabeth MIDDLE SCHOOL COUNSELOR elindsey@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE McGarity Arleen FRONT OFFICE CLERK AMcGarity@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE McGarity Jasmine READING CONNECTIONS jmcgarity@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE McWhorter Patty REG TEACHER GRADE 8 PMcWhorter@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ritch Middle Miller John REG TEACHER GRADE 7 jcmiller@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ritch Middle Mitchelson Mary REG TEACHER GRADE 7 mkmitchelson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Montgomery Audry SNP ASSISTANT admontgomery@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Mullins Audra SNP ASSISTANT AUDRAMULLINS@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Munoz Christian ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - MIDDLE cmunoz@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Nunn Kelley SPED MILD INTELLEC DISAB KNunn@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Palmore-Floyd Ebony REG TEACHER GRADE 6 epalmorefloyd@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Paulsen Catherine REG TEACHER GRADE 7 CPaulsen@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Pritchett Michelle 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD MPritchett@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ritch Middle Quintana Keanu REG TEACHER GRADE 6 kquintana@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ritch Middle Reid Sara REG TEACHER GRADE 6 sreid@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Richardson Annette LEAP TEACHER arichardson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Russell Jan REG TEACHER GRADE 7 jrussell@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Sapp Aleya REG TEACHER GRADE 8 asapp@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Senecal David INST SPEC P.E. 6-8 DSenecal@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ritch Middle Sexton Alishia ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY asexton@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ritch Middle Smith Monica REG TEACHER GRADE 8 mssmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Smith Andy INST SPEC P.E. 6-8 apsmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Smith Jessica REG TEACHER GRADE 6 jcsmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Stokes Ginna SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL GStokes@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Swiney Pamela ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - MIDDLE PSwiney@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Thompson Latrina GRADES 6-8 ART LRThompson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Towler Robin REG TEACHER GRADE 7 rphillips@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Traub Haley INST SPEC MUSIC 6-8 htraub@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Ward Kim ISS PARA KWard@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Westmoreland Joseph FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV jwestmoreland@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE White Will REG TEACHER GRADE 7 wwwhite@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Williams Sherrie COMPUTER SCIENCE TEACHER swilliams@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Williamson Katie LEAP PARA kwilliamson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Wilson Jessica LEAD ESOL TEACHER 195 DAYS JLWilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Woliver Donna REG TEACHER GRADE 7 DWoliver@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Yarbrough Melissa REG TEACHER GRADE 8 myarbrough@paulding.k12.ga.us
RITCH MIDDLE Youmans Bryce BAND DIRECTOR byoumans@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ritch Middle Ziegler Jennifer REG TEACHER GRADE 7 jziegler@paulding.k12.ga.us