Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Donnie Adams

Physical Education Teacher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angela Alfaro

Kindegarten Teacher

Meet The Teacher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Violet Atcheson

5th Grade Teacher

Meet The Teacher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Devan Brewer

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Meet The Teacher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Abby Christensen

ASL Interpreter

Meet The Teacher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amber Dodd

Media Clerk

Meet The Media Clerk

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Allison Dukes

EIP Reading Support Teacher

Meet The Teacher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bailey Farnell

Kindergarten Teacher

Meet The Teacher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cory Fowler

3rd Grade Teacher

Meet The Teacher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Harrison

EIP Reading Support Teacher

Meet The Teacher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elizabeth Sasseen

Interrelated Teacher

Meet The Teacher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alyson Messersmith

Pre-K Paraprofessional

Meet The Teacher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michelle Smith

Kindergarten Pararprofessional

Meet The Teacher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Wilday

School Occupational Therapist

Meet The Teacher

School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Adams Donnie RAGSDALE INSTRUCTIONAL SPEC P- DAdams@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Alfaro Angela RAGSDALE REGULAR KINDERGARTEN aalfaro@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Ammons Carol ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - ELEM CAmmons@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Arnold Ann PRINCIPAL-ELEMENTARY AArnold@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Atcheson Violet RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 5 vatcheson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Bacon Candy 6B PRESCHOOL PARA 50 cbacon@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Bell Courtney RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 4 ccbell@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Belmore Nikki RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 5 NBelmore@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Benoit Nina RAGSDALE REG TEACHER GRADE 1 nbenoit@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Benson Jodi 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD jbenson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Bouchillon Kaitlyn SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED kbouchillon@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Bowman Hannah SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED hbowman@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Braswell Andrea MIMO PARA LOCAL abraswell@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Brewer Devan RAGSDALE PARAPRO dbrewer@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Brown Kassie RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 5 kmbrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Buckner Lauren RAGSDALE PARAPRO lbuckner@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Camara Nathan SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL ncamara@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Cameron Mary RAGSDALE REG TEACHER GRADE 1 mcameron@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Cardon Kelli REG TEACHER GRADE 3 kacardon@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Chastain Tonya RAGSDALE REG TEACHER GRADE 1 tchastain@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Clark Abbey RAGSDALE REGULAR KINDERGARTEN aclark@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Crawford Cindy RAGSDALE LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST CCrawford@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Dawson Tanya STEM TEACHER tdawson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Dodd Amber RAGSDALE MEDIA CLERK ADodd@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Dukes Allison RAGSDALE EIP KINDERGARTEN ADukes@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Duncan Debra REG TEACHER GRADE 3 DDDuncan@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Edwards Brooke 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY bedwards@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Farnell Bailey RAGSDALE REGULAR KINDERGARTEN bfarnell@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Fields Ariana SPED MI/MO LOCAL AFields@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Fuqua Meagan RAGSDALE REG TEACHER GRADE 1 mfuqua@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Gayle Tonya RAGSDALE SNP MANAGER TONYAGAYLE@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Grant Julie AUT PARA LOCAL jgrant@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Green Jennifer RAGSDALE INSTR MUSIC P-5 jgreen@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Grizzle Amanda SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL agrizzle@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Harrison Julie RAGSDALE EIP GRADES 4-5 JHarrison@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Hartdegen Brianna SPED MI/MO LOCAL bhartdegen@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Harwell Joseph RAGSDALE INSTRUCTIONAL SPEC P- JHarwell@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Heald Sami AUT PARA LOCAL sheald@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Jones Ashley STATE PRESCHOOL TEACHER anjones2@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Kaiser Nicole SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST 200 NKaiser@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Kibler Colleen INST SPEC ART K-5 CKibler@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Kraemer Cheryl RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 2 CKraemer@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Landrum Kaley RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 4 klandrum@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Lash Carolyn SP ED AUTISTIC LOCAL clash@Paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Leahy Tiffany REG TEACHER GRADE 3 TLeahy@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Lee Kristy RAGSDALE COUNSELOR KLee@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Martin Tori TITLE I TEACHER tmartin@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY McArthur Janice 8 HR ELEMENTARY BOOKKEEPER JMcArthur@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY McBroom Savannah RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 2 smcbroom@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Messersmith Alyson 6B PRESCHOOL PARA 50 amessersmith@Paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Musgrove Heather PRESCHOOL TEACHER VI B HMusgrove@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Norment Rachel IRR PARA LOCAL rnorment@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Orr Becky RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 4 ROrr@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Osley Courtney TITLE 1 INSTR LEAD cosley@Paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Pearson Darleen RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 2 DPearson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Pierce Jamye RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 2 JPierce@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Pomarico Karla SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS KPomarico@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Robertson Pamela FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV probertson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Rodriguez Deborah RAGSDALE EIP GRADES 1-3 DCRodriguez@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Sasseen Elizabeth SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL esasseen@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Smith Fran REG TEACHER GRADE 3 fsmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Sowerby Carrie RAGSDALE PARAPRO csowerby@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Stokes Kimberly SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL KStokes@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Tant Michelle RAGSDALE PARAPRO mtant@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Torchia Sean RAGSDALE REGULAR KINDERGARTEN STorchia@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Watson Brandi IRR PARA LOCAL bwatson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Weeks Lori RAGSDALE GIFTED LWeeks@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY White Scott RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 5 SWhite@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Wilkie Meagyn RAGSDALE REG TEACHER GRADE 1 MWilkie@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Wilson Arceli RAGSDALE SNP ASSISTANT ARACELIWILSON@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Wilson Brenda RAGSDALE PARAPRO BBWilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Wilson Loryn RAGSDALE REGULAR KINDERGARTEN lwilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Wolfe Sherrie IRR PARA LOCAL sswolfe@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Woodall Erica RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 2 ewoodall@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Woodard Vanessa RAGSDALE SNP ASSISTANT vwoodard@paulding.k12.ga.us