School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Adams Donnie RAGSDALE INSTRUCTIONAL SPEC P- DAdams@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Alfaro Angela RAGSDALE REGULAR KINDERGARTEN AAlfaro@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Ammons Carol ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - ELEM CAmmons@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Arnold Ann PRINCIPAL-ELEMENTARY AArnold@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Atcheson Violet RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 4 VAtcheson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Bacon Candy 6B PRESCHOOL PARA 50 CBacon@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Belmore Nikki RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 5 NBelmore@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Benson Jodi 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD JBenson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Bloodsworth Savannah RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 2 SMcBroom@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Bowman Hannah SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED HBowman@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Brannon Meagan RAGSDALE REGULAR KINDERGARTEN MBrannon@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Brannon Jamison RAGSDALE REGULAR KINDERGARTEN JBrannon@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Braswell Andrea MIMO PARA LOCAL ABraswell@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Brewer Devan RAGSDALE PARAPRO DBrewer@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Brown Kassie RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 5 KMBrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ragsdale Elementary Bryant Brittany TITLE I Teacher BSBryant@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Buckner Lauren RAGSDALE PARAPRO LBuckner@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE Camara Nathan PRESCHOOL TEACHER NCamara@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Cameron Mary ESSER LITERACY COACH MCameron@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ragsdale Elementary Capalbo Lisa ESOL Teacher LCapalbo@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Cardon Kelli RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 3 KACardon@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Cash Janice ESEP LEAD TEACHER JCash@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Chastain Tonya RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 1 TChastain@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Christensen Abby INTERPRETER AChristensen@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Clark Abbey RAGSDALE REGULAR KINDERGARTEN AClark@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Clark Sarah RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 1 SMClark@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Crawford Cindy RAGSDALE LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST CCrawford@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Dawson Tanya STEM TEACHER TDawson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Dodd Amber RAGSDALE CLERK 190 ADodd@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Driver Emily SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED EDriver@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Dukes Allison RAGSDALE EIP ADukes@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Duncan Debra RAGSDALE EIP DDDuncan@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Edwards Brooke SCHOOL SECRETARY BEdwards@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Estes Jessica RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 1 JEstes@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Farnell Bailey RAGSDALE REGULAR KINDERGARTEN BFarnell@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Fields Ariana SPED MI/MO LOCAL AFields@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Fowler Cory SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL CFowler@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Gayle Tonya RAGSDALE SNP MANAGER TonyaGayle@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Grant Julie AUT PARA LOCAL JGrant@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Green Jennifer RAGSDALE INSTR MUSIC P-5 JGreen@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Grizzle Amanda SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL AGrizzle@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY HANNAH MEGAN SECURITY GUARD MHannah@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Harrison Julie PRESCHOOL TEACHER JHarrison@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Hartdegen Brianna SPED MI/MO LOCAL BHartdegen@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Harwell Joseph RAGSDALE INSTRUCTIONAL SPEC P- JHarwell@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Heald Sami MIMO PARA LOCAL SHeald@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Jeter Robyn IRR PARA LOCAL RJeter@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Kaiser Nicole SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST 200 NKaiser@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Kibler Colleen INST SPEC ART K-5 CKibler@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Kraemer Cheryl RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 2 CKraemer@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Landrum Kaley RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 4 KLandrum@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Lash Carolyn SP ED AUTISTIC LOCAL CLash@Paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Leahy Tiffany RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 3 TLeahy@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Lee Kristy RAGSDALE COUNSELOR KLee@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Lewis Megan SPED MI/MO LOCAL MLewis@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Martin Tori RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 2 TMartin@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY McArthur Janice 8 HR ELEMENTARY BOOKKEEPER JMcArthur@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY McArthur Jamie SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL JDMcArthur@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY MCKINLEY CATE TITLE I PARAPROFESSIONAL
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Messersmith Alyson 6B PRESCHOOL PARA 50 AMessersmith@Paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Musgrove Heather PRESCHOOL TEACHER VI B HMusgrove@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Nation Olivia RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 3 ONation@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Norment Rachel RAGSDALE MEDIA CLERK RNorment@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Orewiler Amanda IRR PARA LOCAL AOrewiler@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Orr Becky RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 4 ROrr@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Osley Courtney TITLE 1 INSTR LEAD COsley@Paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Pierce Jamye RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 2 JPierce@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Pirkle Halie RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 3 HEPirkle@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Pomarico Karla SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS KPomarico@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Robertson Pamela FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV PRobertson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Rodriguez Deborah RAGSDALE EIP TEACHER DCRodriguez@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Sasseen Elizabeth SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL ESasseen@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY SHANKS ALEXIS FACILITIES CUSTODIAL SERV
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Smith Toni RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 1 TASmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Smith Fran RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 3 FSmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Smith Michelle RAGSDALE PARAPRO MMSmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Soulsby Devyn RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 3 DSoulsby@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Sowerby Carrie RAGSDALE PARAPRO CSowerby@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Stokes Kimberly SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL KStokes@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY SUMMERVILLE MIKE FACILITIES CUSTODIAL SERV
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Tucker Tori SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED TTucker@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Watson Brandi IRR PARA LOCAL BWatson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Weeks Lori RAGSDALE GIFTED LWeeks@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY White Scott RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 5 SWhite@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Wilday Jennifer Occupational Therapist JWilday@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Wilson Katie Physical Therapist KAWilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Wilson Arceli RAGSDALE SNP ASSISTANT AraceliWilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Wilson Loryn RAGSDALE REGULAR KINDERGARTEN LWilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Wilson Brenda RAGSDALE PARAPRO BBWilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Wolfe Sherrie 6B PRESCHOOL PARA 50 SSWolfe@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Wolfe Courtney RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 4 CWolfe@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Woodall Erica RAGSDALE REGULAR GRADE 2 EWoodall@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY Woodard Vanessa RAGSDALE SNP ASSISTANT VWoodard@paulding.k12.ga.us
RAGSDALE ELEMENTARY YOUNG JANET IRR PARA LOCAL JMYoung@paulding.k12.ga.us