School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Aarons Claudia NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER G9-12 CAarons@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Armstrong Elyse ALTERNATIVE ED PROGRAM TEACHER earmstrong@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Atcheson Amy ECE TEACHER AAtcheson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Bachemin Shelly 210 ESSER EAC SBachemin@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Backus Cassie ECE TEACHER cbackus@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Baker Paula CTRL OFC INSTR SECRETARY II PBaker@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Basch Katy ESSER ECE TEACHER kbasch@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Bentham Cheryl SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL cbentham@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Bodnar Kristin SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL KBodnar@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Bowers Leon PCCA CYBER SECURITY TEACHER lbowers@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Brown David ESSER ECE TEACHER dwbrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Brown Tracy NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER G9-12 TBrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Bryant Helen ESSER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER hbryant@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Bryant Jennifer ESSER ECE TEACHER JBryant@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Buice Kerry ESSER ECE TEACHER KBuice@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Burnham Sandra ESSER GIFTED TEACHER SBurnham@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Canate Laura ECE TEACHER lcanate@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Craig Melanie MI/MO ESSER mcraig@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Cumberlander Ashley IRR ESSER acumberlander@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Douthit Timothy SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL tdouthit@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Dowis John ESSER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER JDowis@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Dunton Ouida ESSER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER ODunton@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Etter Haley MIDDLE SCHOOL CONNECTIONS hetter@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Fain Linc P-8 SPECIALS LFain@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Forsyth Virginia 8HR 12 MO SCHOOL SECRETARY JForsyth@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Fountain Holly ESSER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER hfountain@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Francis-Gleaton Nicole ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER NGleaton@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Fueston Mandy ESSER SEL TOA 200 DAY AFueston@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Galamore Pecos P-8 SPECIALS PGalamore@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Gentry Michelle ECE TEACHER MGentry@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Gonzales Julieanne SPED MI/MO LOCAL jgonzales@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Green Scott MI/MO ESSER SGreen@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Grimes Kimberly ECE TEACHER KGrimes@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Hardin Erin ECE TEACHER eahardin@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Harrison Charles ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF NHEC CHHarrison@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Hart Jayson ESSER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER JHart@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Head Robyn MI/MO ESSER rhead@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Holcombe Aimee ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER AHolcombe@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Huff John FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV jhhuff@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Hutchins Karen SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL khutchins@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Jackson Amanda NEW HOPE EIP AJackson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Jennings Carrie ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER CJennings@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Johnson Treena IRR ESSER tfjohnson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Jones Brian ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER BHJones@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Kenely Erin ESSER ECE TEACHER ekenely@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Knauff Joy ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER JKnauff@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Knott Beth ESSER ECE TEACHER bknott@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Labossiere Vladimir DIRECTOR OF NEW HOPE ED CENTER VLabossiere@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Legear Marcus P-8 SPECIALS MLeGear@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Long James ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF NHEC JLong@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Lott Gabriel ALTERNATIVE ED PROGRAM TEACHER glott@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Madsen Kellyann ECE TEACHER kmadsen@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Magardo Julie ECE TEACHER JMagardo@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Martin Sean ESSER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER smartin@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Massey Tricia ECE TEACHER TMassey@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Mathis Theresa ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER tmathis@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Mazur Barbara NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER G9-12 BMazur@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER McColligan Michele ESSER 190 COUNSELOR mmccolligan@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER McCoy Sherri PCCA HEALTH SCIENCE TEACHER SMcCoy@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER McCrary Melanie ECE TEACHER MMcCrary@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Miller Shelly MI/MO ESSER smiller@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Mitchell Sandra ESEP LEAD ESSER SMitchell@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Mittelman Beth ECE TEACHER BMittelman@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Montgomery Aletha HOSPITAL/HOMEBOUND AMontgomery@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Moore Kristy HOSPITAL/HOMEBOUND KrMoore@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Morris Danielle ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER DNMorris@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Morrissey Jay ALTERNATIVE ED GRAD COACH jmorrissey@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Mullinax Jennifer ECE TEACHER jmullinax@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Nesbit Susan ECE TEACHER SNesbit@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Newman Jeffrey ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER jnewman@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Pendley Blake PCCA ENERGY & POWER INSTRUCTOR bpendley@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Perry Marores DIRECTOR OF CTAE MPerry@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Pittman Jeffrey ESSER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER JPittman@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Powell Karen NEW HOPE EIP KPowell@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Proctor Cheri IRR ESSER cproctor@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Railey Jennifer ESSER ATTENDANCE OFFICER jrailey@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Roberts Jennifer PCCA MECHATRONICS TEACHER jgroberts@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Rogers Leslie COMPUTER TECH CERT 240 DAYS LRogers@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Rydza Monica ANNUAL YOUTH APPRENTICE COORD MRydza@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Sanders Elizabeth CLERK 190 DAY PCCA esanders@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Schmidt Brian SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL BSchmidt@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Schmidt Chelsea ESSER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER cschmidt@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Singleton Joy SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL JSingleton@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Smith Melissa ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER MJSmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Snyder Ellen NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER G9-12 ESnyder@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Suto Cindy IRR ESSER csuto@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Tackett Robert ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER RTackett@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Tate Babs ESSER ECE TEACHER BTate@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Wade Christy MIDDLE SCHOOL CONNECTIONS CWade@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Watkins Shannon ESSER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER SKWatkins@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Webb Laura ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER LWebb@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Wier Sophie NEW HOPE EIP swier@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Wilcox Ryan ESSER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER rwilcox@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Wilson Yolinda NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER G9-12 YWilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Witt Melissa IRR ESSER mwitt@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Wood Breanne ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER BRWood@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE EDUCATION CENTER Yergin Ashley ECE TEACHER ayergin@paulding.k12.ga.us