School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Adams Bob HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 bwadams@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Appleby Angela HHS SNP MANAGER ANGELAAPPLEBY@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Arnold Michelle HHS MEDIA CLERK mmarnold@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Artis Michael HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 martis@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Barber Melissa HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 MBarber@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Barreira Elaine HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 EBarreira@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Barron Holly MIMO PARA LOCAL hbarron@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Bearden Mike HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL MUSIC 9-12 mbearden@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Benson Kenyatta HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 KBenson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Benton Christina HHS SNP ASSISTANT CHRISTINABENTON@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Bishop Brandy 8 HR HIGH SCHOOL BOOKKEEPER bbishop@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Boyd Keyon SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL kboyd@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Bradshaw Maryse SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL mbradshaw@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Broughton Borato 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD bbroughton@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Bryant Patrice HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 pbryant@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Butler Taylor HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 tbutler@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Byrne April ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL HS-11 MOS AByrne@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Caldwell Elisa HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL P E 9-12 MCaldwell@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Carmichael Joshua HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL P E 9-12 JBCarmichael@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Cash Emily SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL ecash@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Cason Etta HHS CTI ECason@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Clark Heather DAY PORTER hclark@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Cloud Alex SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL acloud@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Cooksey Misty PRINCIPAL-HIGH SCHOOL MCooksey@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Cooley Sydney HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 scooley@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Cowan Ann HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 ACowan@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Crosby Derrick HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 DCrosby@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Debisschop Megan HHS GRAPHIC ARTS OCCUPATIONS mdebisschop@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Denham Sarah HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 SDenham@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Dinkins Louis MILITARY SCIENCE ROTC 12 MO LDinkins@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Downey Pamela HHS GUIDANCE CLERK PDowney@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Doyle Christy SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL cdoyle@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Eshiet Edoho Cobb IRR PARA LOCAL ceshietedoho@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Etheridge Kelley HHS HEALTH OCCUPATIONS KEtheridge@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Ezenwa Vivien SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL vezenwa@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Fenske Heather SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL hfenske@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Fischer Peter HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 PFischer@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Fominaya Pete HHS ISS TEACHER 9-12 pfominaya@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Fominaya Mark SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL mfominaya@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Frankland Brooke HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL ART 9-12 BFrankland@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Gammon Kristi 240 HIGH SCHOOL ASST PRINCIPAL kgammon@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Gendreau Lourdes GRADE 9-12 SPANISH lgendreau@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Gibson Kimberly HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 kgibson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Gilland Kristi 8HR 12 MO SCHOOL SECRETARY KGilland@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Girardin Marci TEACHER ON ASSIGNMENT MuGirardin@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Godwin Cindi SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL cgodwin@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Grayson Vickie 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY VGrayson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Grazer Jennifer HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 JGrazer@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Green Elizabeth SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL EGreen@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Greenard Mack IRR PARA LOCAL mgreenard@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Gurney Nancy HHS SNP ASSISTANT NANCYGURNEY@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Hake Salina HHS HEALTH OCCUPATIONS SHake@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Halbrooks Don HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 DHalbrooks@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Hall Kimberly ESSER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER khall@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Hamby Angela MOID PARA LOCAL ahamby@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Hamby Patsy HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 PHamby@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Holmes Charlotte AUDIO VISUAL TEACHER cholmes@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Howell Willie HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL P E 9-12 WHowell@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Hrisak Terri HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR thrisak@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Hudgens Charity SPED MILD INTELLEC DISAB chudgens@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Huie Doug HHS SNP ASSISTANT dhuie@Paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Jackson Jason HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL P E 9-12 jjackson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Jackson Julia HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR jrjackson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Jacobson Irina CENTRAL OFFICE ESOL IJacobson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Johnekins Jacob HHS TRANSPORTATION OCCUPATIONS jjohnekins@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Jones Mikey SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL mljones@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Jones Bruce HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 BJones@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Keith Liz SPED MOD INTELLEC DISAB lkeith@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Kennedy Christopher HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 CHKennedy@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Kinsler Nina DEDICATED PARA LOCAL nkinsler@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Lovello Dion HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 DLovello@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Madden Chris SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL cmadden@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Maqueira Shannon GRADE 9-12 SPANISH SMaqueira@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL McArthur Suzanne MOID PARA LOCAL smcarthur@Paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL McClendon Jocelyn RN 8 HR NURSE jmcclendon@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL McGee Erica MILITARY SCIENCE ROTC 12 MO esmcgee@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL McKnight Clay HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 cmcknight@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Medlin Cathy HHS SNP ASSISTANT CATHERINEMEDLIN@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Mims Rebecca FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV rmims@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Mount Ben ISS INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE bmount@Paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Murray Stephen HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 SMurray@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Murry Captain MILITARY SCIENCE ROTC 12 MO cmurry@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Parker Marianne HHS INDUSTRIAL TECH mparker@Paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Parks Delinda HHS SNP ASSISTANT dparks@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Pauldin Shonnie HHS COSMETOLOGY spauldin@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Peraino Lois SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL lperaino@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Peters Suzanne SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL SPeters@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Pline Gabriel HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 GPline@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Poe Susan HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 SPoe@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Poole Ashley HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL MUSIC 9-12 arpoole@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Potter Shane GRADE 9-12 SPANISH spotter@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Pullin Schertler Sandy HHS SNP ASSISTANT spullinschertler@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Queen Melissa HHS SNP ASSISTANT mqueen@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Ramsdell David HHS LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING dramsdell@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Reed Travis IRR PARA LOCAL treed@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Rhoads Kevin HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 krhoads@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Roberts Mitchell HS BAND DIRECTOR 11 MONTHS MTRoberts@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Roberts Michelle HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 MRoberts@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Robinson Aisha HHS GENERAL BUSINESS arobinson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Robinson Carey 195 CLERK CMRobinson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Rojas Ana 195 CLERK arojas@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Scott Shamela sscott@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Selby Leila HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR lselby@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Shaw Kerry HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 keshaw@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Shepard Rebecca FOREIGN LANGUAGE rshepard@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Stancel Rachel HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 RLStancel@Paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Strickland Marissa HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 mstrickland@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Strickland Deborah ESEP LEAD TEACHER DStrickland@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Stubbs Michelle HHS GENERAL BUSINESS mstubbs@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Studstill Lori HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 lstudstill@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Swift Aileen HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 ASwift@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Syverson Frances HHS LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST fsyverson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Tims Gloria HHS PARKING LOT GUARD GLORIATIMS@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Todd David HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 DTodd@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Torres Donna HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 DTorres@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Turner Beth HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 BATurner@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Walker Shonda HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR swalker@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Wallace Jeffrey 240 HIGH SCHOOL ASST PRINCIPAL JeWallace@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Wamsley Seth SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL SWamsley@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Washam Greg HHS SNP ASSISTANT gwasham@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Wilkerson Chris HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL P E 9-12 cwilkerson@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Williams Michelle HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL TCHR G9-12 mawilliams@paulding.k12.ga.us
HIRAM HIGH SCHOOL Yankey Susanna HHS SNP ASSISTANT syankey@paulding.k12.ga.us