School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
UNION ELEMENTARY Acree Rebecca IRR PARA LOCAL racree@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Barron Jacinda UNION REGULAR GRADE 4 JBarron@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Bowling Kristen UNION REGULAR GRADE 3 KBowling@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Boyd Carol UNION SNP MANAGER caboyd@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Broadstreet Regina UNION INSTRUCTIONAL SPEC P-5 RBroadstreet@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Campbell Karla 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY kdcampbell@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Cannon Cheryl UNION REGULAR GRADE 4 CCannon@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Clayton Katie UNION REGULAR GRADE 5 kclayton@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Clower Amy SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL ASClower@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Cochran Daphne UNION REGULAR KIND TEACHER dcochran@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Conner Andi UNION REGULAR GRADE 5 aconner@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Davis Lindsey UNION REGULAR GRADE 1 lldavis@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Fields Kyla UNION REGULAR KIND TEACHER KFields@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Freeman Patricia UNION SNP ASSISTANT PATRICIAFREEMAN@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Gardner Lisa SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL Lgardner@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Garner Tisha UNION PARAPROFESSIONAL tgarner@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Graf Rita UNION MEDIA CLERK RGraf@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Griffith Jamie UNION REGULAR GRADE 3 JGriffith@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Hembree Kyler INST SP ART K-5 kghembree@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Holcomb Linda UNION EIP GRADES 1-3 LLHolcomb@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Howat Lisa SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS LHowat@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Hudgins Endea 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD EHudgins@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Jancarek Kathy UNION PARAPROFESSIONAL KJancarek@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Keown Blake PRINCIPAL-ELEMENTARY BKeown@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Kirkham Jessica UNION REGULAR GRADE 4 JKirkham@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Kish Stacey UNION EIP GRADES 4-5 StKish@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Koval Jeanette IRR PARA LOCAL jkoval@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Longshore Nicole UNION GIFTED NLongshore@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Marquis Elizabeth UNION REGULAR GRADE 2 emarquis@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Matthews Katherine UNION INSTR SPEC MUSIC P-5 khmatthews@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY McGarity Pamela UNION REGULAR GRADE 2 pmcgarity@Paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY McGill Alex UNION REGULAR GRADE 3 aamcgill@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY McKinnon Michelle CENTRAL OFFICE ESOL MMcKinnon@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Merrell Kimberly ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - ELEM KMerrell@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Mills Gaylynn UNION REGULAR GRADE 2 GMills@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Mueller Pamela UNION REGULAR KIND TEACHER PMueller@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Munoz Mary Beth UNION REGULAR GRADE 1 mmunoz@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Phillips Megan UNION REGULAR GRADE 4 mlphillips@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Pitts Kim UNION SNP ASSISTANT kmpitts@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Pope Bobbie FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV bpope@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Quinn Michelle UNION REGULAR GRADE 2 MQuinn@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Sandmann Andrea UNION REGULAR GRADE 3 ASandmann@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Sheets Lisa UNION SNP ASSISTANT LISASHEETS@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Shiver Lori UNION LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST lshiver@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Spanos Barbara 8 HR ELEMENTARY BOOKKEEPER BSpanos@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Stevens Chynna UNION REGULAR GRADE 5 cstevens@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Vanpelt Mary UNION PARAPROFESSIONAL mvanpelt@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY White Alecia SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED ALWhite@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Whitener Kendra IRR PARA LOCAL kwhitener@paulding.k12.ga.us
UNION ELEMENTARY Zimmerman Brad UNION COUNSELOR BZimmerman@paulding.k12.ga.us