School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
Panter Elementary Allen Sami 2nd Grade saallen@paulding.k12.ga.us
Panter Elementary Andrews Elizabeth 1st Grade eandrews@paulding.k12.ga.us
Panter Elementary Brannan Dana ESEP Paraprofessional dpbrannan@paulding.k12.ga.us
Panter Elementary Bridges Shannon 4th Grade sbridges@paulding.k12.ga.us
Panter Elementary Brown Rachel Kindergarten rsbrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
Panter Elementary Brown Shatari 1st Grade SNBrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
Panter Elementary Carter Anna Evaluation and Assessment Coordinator ACarter@paulding.k12.ga.us
Panter Elementary Chahova Lina ESEP Teacher lchahova@paulding.k12.ga.us
Panter Elementary Chastain Kimberly Instructional Lead Teacher KChastain@paulding.k12.ga.us
Panter Elementary Cleveland Amanda Cafeteria acleveland@paulding.k12.ga.us
Panter Elementary Colston Kristian 5th Grade KColston@paulding.k12.ga.us
Panter Elementary Covington Martha Nurse mcovington@paulding.k12.ga.us
Panter Elementary Curry Holly ESEP Teacher hcurry@paulding.k12.ga.us
Panter Elementary Delaney Amy Assistant Principal ADelaney@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Driskell Tammy PANTER SNP ASSISTANT TAMMYDRISKELL@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Eidson Michael PANTER INSTR SPEC P.E. P-5 MEidson@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Emerine Karen PANTER INSTR SPEC MUSIC P-5 KEmerine@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Evans Kayleigh SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL kevans@Paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Fischel Martineque EBD PARA LOCAL MFischel@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Frasier Williamae PANTER PARAPROFESSIONAL WFrasier@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY French Kristina PANTER REGULAR KIND TEACHER KFrench@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Gibson Zann PANTER EIP GRADES 4-5 ZGibson@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Goggins Mary Literacy Coach MGoggins@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Green Chrissy PANTER REGULAR GRADES 4 cgreen@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Hogan Ana PANTER REGULAR GRADES 3 ahogan@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Hornbuckle Rebecca SPED EBD LOCAL rhornbuckle@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Hunt Karyn PANTER GIFTED KHunt@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Hutcheson Kinsley 1st Grade Teacher khutcheson@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Irle Rachael PANTER REGULAR GRADES 3 rirle@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Jones Christina SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL cmjones@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Jones Crystal AUT PARA LOCAL cajones@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Kite Jeffery SPED EBD LOCAL jkite@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Kocopi Terri PANTER PARAPROFESSIONAL TKocopi@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Kudwa Emily SPED AUTISTIC LOCAL ekudwa@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Lackey Rachel PANTER REGULAR GRADES 4 relackey@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Lang Kimberly PANTER INSTR SPEC P.E. P-5 KLang@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Lowman Pamela PANTER REGULAR GRADES 3 plowman@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Madison Jenelle PANTER REGULAR GRADES 2 jmadison@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Millsap Angie PANTER SNP ASSISTANT ANGELAMILLSAP@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Newsome Deana EIP K-5 dnewsome@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Patterson Nancy FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV npatterson@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Pavlak Shanna PANTER LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST spavlak@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Pigo Kim PANTER PARAPROFESSIONAL kpigo@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Powers Lisa IRR PARA LOCAL lpowers@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Proctor Jennifer EBD PARA LOCAL jproctor@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Reed Alyssan SPED AUTISTIC LOCAL amreed@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Riddle Allie PANTER REGULAR GRADES 2 ariddle@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Ross June 8 HR ELEMENTARY BOOKKEEPER jross@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Rutan Emily PANTER REGULAR GRADES 5 erutan@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Savage Susan PANTER SNP ASSISTANT SUSANSAVAGE@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Sledge Heather AUT PARA LOCAL hsledge@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Smith Tina 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY TJSmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Smith Taylor MEDIA CLERK tnsmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Stagg Rebecca PANTER REGULAR GRADES 2 rstagg@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Stewart Cindy IRR PARA LOCAL cstewart@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Teefy Kim PANTER REGULAR KIND TEACHER kteefy@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Thompson Rachel PANTER SNP MANAGER RDThompson@Paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Volzer Baylee PANTER REGULAR GRADES 2 bvolzer@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Watts Martha PANTER REGULAR GRADES 5 mwatts@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY White Reginald PANTER COUNSELOR RWhite@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY White Heather PRINCIPAL-ELEMENTARY HWhite@paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Willoughby Rachel PANTER REGULAR KIND TEACHER RmWilloughby@Paulding.k12.ga.us
PANTER ELEMENTARY Wright Tara PANTER PARAPROFESSIONAL tewright@paulding.k12.ga.us