Officers & Contact Information

  • 2022-2023 PTA Officers

    President: Erin Johnson

    Co-Vice Presidents: Victoria Roach and Jessica Chasteen

    Treasurer: Sara McLeod

    Secretary: Allison Lara

    Additional Volunteers:

    Spirit Wear: Allisa Bussie

    Membership Questions: Angel Pruitt

    Events: Loriahn Harden and Natalie Knight

    Volunteer/Room Parent Involvement: Cori Hankinson

    Hospitality: Sharla Slaven

    Social Media/Communications: Alicia Franklin

    Family Involvement: Meredith Lee and Katie Gordon

    Frozen Friday: Lorilei Paduch

    General PTA Questions/Suggestions: