Staff

School Last Name First Name Title Email
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Arrowood Donna 8 HR ELEMENTARY BOOKKEEPER DArrowood@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Austin Stacy BURNT HICKORY MEDIA CLERK SVAustin@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Barfield Kaylie AUT PARA LOCAL kbarfield@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Barnette Tracy BURNT HICKORY EIP GRADES 4-5 TBarnette@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Betancourt Lauren BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 5 lbetancourt@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Blalock Justin DAY PORTER jblalock@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Blue Kimberly BURNT HICKORY PARAPRO KBlue@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Blue Hannah BURNT HICKORY REGULAR KINDERGA hblue@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Boland Leslie AU PARA LOCAL lboland@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Boynton Julie INST SPEC ART K-5 jboynton@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Branon Jenny BURNT HICKORY PARAPRO jbranon@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Brooks Benjamin ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - ELEM BSBrooks@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Brown Randi REG TEACHER GRADE 3 rbrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Brown Tiffany BURNT HICKORY REG TEACHER GRAD tebrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Burton Nancy BURNT HICKORY COUNSELOR NBurton@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Busby Kimberly BURNT HICKORY REGULAR KINDERGA kbusby@Paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Butterworth Holly BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 2 HButterworth@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Canington Lauren REG TEACHER GRADE 3 lcanington@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Cardone Jill BURNT HICKORY PARAPRO JCardone@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Cash Lyric BURNT HICKORY PARAPRO LCCash@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Cochran Blake REG TEACHER GRADE 3 BBCochran@Paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Collins Alisha BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 5 acollins@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Contreras Dayna OHI PARAPRO dcontreras@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Cousins Jason BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 4 JCousins@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Davies Allie BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 5 adavies@paulding.k12.ga.us
Burnt Hickory Elementary Davis Kristi Burnt Hickory Principal kmdavis@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Davis Andrea ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - ELEM ALDavis@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Dean Peggy SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS PDean@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Detring Pamela REG TEACHER GRADE 3 PDetring@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Dickens Amber BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 4 adickens@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Dobbins Kimberly BURNT HICKORY REGULAR KINDERGA KDobbins@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Dyer Candi BURNT HICKORY REGULAR KINDERGA cdyer@Paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Elliott Candace BURNT HICKORY SNP ASSISTANT celliott@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Felix Joseph BURNT HICKORY INSTRUCTIONAL SP JFelix@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Fisher Dani BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 4 dfisher@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Floyd Brittney BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 2 bfloyd@Paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Gann Kelly BURNT HICKORY REGULAR KINDERGA KGann@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Gilliard Shannon BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 1 sgilliard@paulding.k12.ga.us
Burnt Hickory Elementary Glosson Sarah ESEP Lead sglosson@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Gregaydis Laura BURNT HICKORY INSTRUCTIONAL STEM LGregaydis@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Haberkam Lacie BURNT HICKORY INSTR MUSIC P-5 lhaberkam@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Hammond Rebecca BURNT HICKORY LIBR/MEDIA SPECI RHammond@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Hanley Jennifer BURNT HICKORY CLERK 190 jhanley@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Harris Sally BURNT HICKORY REG TEACHER GRAD SMHarris@paulding.k12.ga.us
Burnt Hickory Elementary Harrison Ashley Regular Teacher Grade 1 agharrison@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Hays Angeline BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 4 ahays@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Henley Cathy IRR PARA LOCAL cshenley@paulding.k12.ga.us
Burnt Hickory Elementary Henry Christy REG Teacher Grade 5 chenry@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Henson Katie BURNT HICKORY INSTRUCTIONAL SP kahenson@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Hinson Sandi MIMO PARA LOC shinson@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Hooks Jennifer BURNT HICKORY REGULAR KINDERGA jhooks@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Howard Rachel BURNT HICKORY EIP GRADES 1-3 RHoward@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Kent Nikole BURNT HICKORY REG TEACHER GRAD NKent@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Kleszcz Jennifer BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 4 JKleszcz@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Kociencki Tara L4GA LITERACY COACH TKociencki@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Lafevre Taylor SP ED AUTISTIC LOCAL tlafevre@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Lahti Kendall REG TEACHER GRADE 3 klahti@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Langdon Joanne SP ED AUTISTIC LOCAL JLangdon@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Langford Tricia 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD tlangford@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Lewis Joanna SPED MI/MO LOCAL jlewis@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Lyda April Burnt Hickory Gifted ALyda@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Mauldin Denisha MIMO PARA LOCAL dmauldin@Paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY McIntosh Deborah SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL DMcIntosh@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY McMath Lindsey CENTRAL OFFICE ESOL lmcmath@Paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Merideth Christina SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED cemerideth@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Mosteller Melissa BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 2 MMosteller@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Murphy Emily SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL emurphy@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Murray Zaviea IRR PARA LOCAL zmurray@Paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Nobles Elizabeth BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 4 ELNobles@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Norton Jessica REG TEACHER GRADE 3 JNorton@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Pais Audra 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY AJPais@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Parker Kelly BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 2 kmparker@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Partain Brad BURNT HICKORY INSTRUCTIONAL SP bpartain@Paulding.k12.ga.us
Burnt Hickory Elementary Patrick Emmy BH Regular Grade 1 epatrick@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Pike Diane BURNT HICKORY PARAPRO DPike@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Pitner Brittany REG TEACHER GRADE 3 BPitner@paulding.k12.ga.us
Burnt Hickory Elementary Plummer Kylie Special Ed Speech-Impaired kplummer@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Rakestraw Lindsey BURNT HICKORY PARAPRO lcrakestraw@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Ray Courtney BURNT HICKORY REGULAR KINDERGA cray@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Richardson Judy IRR PARA LOCAL jrichardson@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Rusterucci Ashley BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 5 ARusterucci@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Sharpe Courtney REG TEACHER GRADE 3 CSharpe@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Shepard Hollie BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 2 hshepard@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Shipp Amy AUT PARA LOCAL AShipp@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Shoemaker Monica BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 2 MShoemaker@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Simmons Arien BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 5 ASimmons@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Slaughter Kellie BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 4 kslaughter@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Smith Tia BURNT HICKORY COUNSELOR TSmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Smith Hillary BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 5 HSmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
Burnt Hickory Elementary Stanley Kristin School Psychologist klstanley@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Steele Kristen INST SPEC ART K-5 KSteele@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Stephens Nicole SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL NStephens@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Stough Kerry IRR PARA LOCAL kstough@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Strickland Madison BURNT HICKORY REG TEACHER GRAD mestrickland@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Sullivan Sheri BURNT HICKORY REG TEACHER GRAD SFSullivan@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Taylor Dorothy BURNT HICKORY REGULAR KINDERGA DTaylor@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Terrill Cassie BURNT HICKORY SNP ASSISTANT cterrill@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Terry Christopher FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV cterry@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Thompson Michelle BURNT HICKORY PARAPRO MThompson@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Wall Chelsea SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL cwall@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Weaver Clarice BURNT HICKORY REG TEACHER GRAD CWeaver@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY West Tiffany BURNT HICKORY EIP KINDERGARTEN TWest@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Whatley Melodie BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 2 mwhatley@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Whittemore Meg BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 5 MWhittemore@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Wilson Seema BURNT HICKORY REGULAR GRADE 2 swilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Young Emily REG TEACHER GRADE 3 EYoung@paulding.k12.ga.us
BURNT HICKORY ELEMENTARY Young Jennifer BURNT HICKORY SNP MANAGER JYoung@paulding.k12.ga.us