School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Adair Amy MCGARITY REGULAR GRADE 1 AAdair@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Adkins Gina MCGARITY REGULAR GRADE 2 gadkins@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Albritton Kimberly IRR PARA LOCAL KAlbritton@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Allen Heather MCGARITY CLERK 190 hallen@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Baxter Pam MCGARITY REGULAR KIND TEACHER PBaxter@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Bearden Josh MCGARITY REGULAR GRADE 4 jbearden@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Becraft Elizabeth 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD EBecraft@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Blackwelder Teri MCGARITY REGULAR GRADE 1 tblackwelder@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Blake Katherine MCGARITY REGULAR GRADE 2 KaBlake@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Blessitt Kerri MCGARITY REGULAR GRADE 4 KBlessitt@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Boyd Savannah MCGARITY REGULAR KIND TEACHER sboyd@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Brock Jill MCGARITY REGULAR GRADE 5 jbrock@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Brown Jen MCGARITY REGULAR GRADE 1 jbrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Burns Natalie MCGARITY REGULAR GRADE 4 nburns@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Carter Leslie MCGARITY REGULAR KIND TEACHER LCarter@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Casey Heather MCGARITY REGULAR GRADE 3 hcasey@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Chastain Jeanie FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV jchastain@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Davis Amy MCGARITY REGULAR KIND TEACHER aldavis2@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Degenaar Stephanie INST SPEC ART K-5 SDegenaar@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Dennis Angela MCGARITY LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST ADennis@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Dietz Michelle 8 HR ELEMENTARY BOOKKEEPER MDietz@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Dobbs Jamie AUT PARA LOCAL jdobbs@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Dodgen Karla PRINCIPAL-ELEMENTARY KDodgen@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Dumler Cari MCGARITY EIP GRADES 4-5 cdumler@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Dunlop Brandy MCGARITY REGULAR GRADE 5 bdunlop@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Dunn Dwanese STEM TEACHER DDunn@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Ellison Mandy MCGARITY REGULAR GRADE 4 mellison@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Garmon Bethany MCGARITY REGULAR GRADE 5 bgarmon@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Garrett Amanda MCGARITY REGULAR GRADE 2 AGarrett@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Griffith Jacob ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - ELEM JRGriffith@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Guidry Kayla AUT PARA LOCAL kguidry@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Harris Laney SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL lcharris@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Harvey Rachel AUT PARA LOCAL rharvey@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Hegburg Jami MCGARITY REGULAR KIND TEACHER jhegburg@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Holloway Jenn 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY jholloway@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Hulbert Mark SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL mhulbert@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Jernigan Bethany MCGARITY REGULAR GRADE 1 BJernigan@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Johnson Quetta SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS QJohnson@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Johnson Krisenda CENTRAL OFFICE ESOL KrJohnson@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Jones Shirley MCGARITY SNP ASSISTANT SHIRLEYJONES@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Kimmel Megan MCGARITY REGULAR GRADE 2 mkimmel@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Kinsey Kendall MCGARITY REGULAR GRADE 2 kkinsey@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Klemzak Stacey SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL SKlemzak@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Koch Kelly TITLE 1 INSTR LEAD kkoch@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Lee Kerry MCGARITY PARAPROFESSIONAL KLLee@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY McCollum Gwen MCGARITY COUNSELOR GMcCollum@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY McMichen Trisha SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL tmcmichen@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY McMillan Valerie MCGARITY MEDIA CLERK vmcmillan@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY McNeely Jennifer MCGARITY SNP ASSISTANT jmcneely@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Medlock Laurie MCGARITY REGULAR GRADE 3 lmedlock@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Moore Helen AUT PARA LOCAL hmoore@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Nerlich Claire SP ED AUTISTIC IDEA cnerlich@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Norman Liza MCGARITY INSTRUCTIONAL SPE P-5 LNorman@Paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Pressley Aaliyah SP ED AUTISTIC LOCAL apressley@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Reese Michelle MCGARITY SNP MANAGER mreese@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Riddle Ashleigh MCGARITY SNP ASSISTANT akriddle@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Ruegger April MCGARITY PARAPROFESSIONAL aruegger@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Sanders Tara MCGARITY REGULAR GRADE 3 tsanders@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Small Patricia MCGARITY PARAPROFESSIONAL PSmall@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Starmer Mandy MCGARITY REGULAR GRADE 5 mstarmer@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Terry Catherine MCGARITY REGULAR GRADE 3 CMTerry@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Thibodeaux Ellen MCGARITY EIP GRADES 1-3 EThibodeaux@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Thomason Jackie MCGARITY GIFTED JThomason@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Thornton Jennifer IRR PARA LOCAL jthornton@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Tibbitts Gwendolyn MCGARITY SNP ASSISTANT GWENDOLYNTIBBITTS@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Trotter Teresa MCGARITY PARAPROFESSIONAL TTrotter@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Warren Cynthia MCGARITY PARAPROFESSIONAL CWarren@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Whitley Leila MCGARITY REGULAR GRADE 3 lwhitley@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Willingham Emily MCGARITY INSTR SPEC MUSIC P-5 ewillingham@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Wilson Jennie TITLE I 17 HOUR TEACHER jdwilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
MCGARITY ELEMENTARY Woods Felina SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED fwoods@paulding.k12.ga.us
  •      McGarity Staff 2021-2022
     

       Admistration

           Office Staff
      Dodgen, Karla           Principal     Holloway, Jenniffer       Secretary
      Griffith, Jacob           Assistant Principal       Dietz, Michelle             Bookkeeper
      Becraft, Elizabeth      EAC       Johnson, Mirquetta      Nurse
      Koch, Kelly               ILT       Allen, Heather             Office Clerk

       Kindergarten

           K - Paraprofessionals
      Baxter, Pam        Ruegger, April         Baxter
      Boyd, Savannah       Thorton, Jennifer     Brown
      Carter, Leslie       Warren, Cynthia      Carter
      Davis, Amy       Small, Pat               Boyd
      Hegburg, Jami       Lee, Kerry               Hegburg          
              Trotter, Teresa         Davis

       First Grade

          Support Staff
      Adair, Amy       Dumler, Cari               EIP
      Brown, Jen                  Thibodeaux, Ellen       EIP
      Jernigan, Bethany       Thomason, Jackie       Venture
     

    Stevenson, Teri

          Johnson, Kris              ESOL 1/2
             

     Meria, Jessica            Psychologist

     

     

     

          Wilson, Jennie             Title 1 1/2 teacher 
       Second Grade        
      Adkins, Gina       ESEP
      Blake, Kathy               Klemzak, Stacey               IRR 
      Garrett, Amanda       Hulbert, Mark                   IRR
      Kinsey, Kendall       McMichen, Trisha              IRR
      Kimmel, Megan       Albritton, KJ                     IRR Para
              Harris, Laney                   IRR 
       Third Grade       Pressley, Aaliyah              AU teacher
      Casey, Heather       Nerlich, Claire                  AU Teacher
      Medlock, Laurie       Harvey, Rachel                 AU Para
      Sanders, Tara       Moore, Helen                   AU Para
      Whitley, Leila       Moore, Breanna               AU Para
              Woods, Felina                  Speech
              Supik, Hannah                 1/2 Speech                
       Fourth Grade       Shamlee, Tiffany              ESEP Lead
      Bearden, Joshua        
      Blessitt, Kerri        
      Burns, Natalie        
      Ellison, Mandy        
     

    Fifth Grade

        Specials
      Brock, Jill       Norman, Liza                   PE
      Dunlop, Brandy       Cunnningham, Labecca     PE 1/2 time
      Garmon, Bethany       Willingham, Emily             Music
      Starmer, Mandy       Degenaar, Stephanie         Art
              Dennis, Angie                  Media Specialist
       Cafeteria       McMillan, Valerie              Media Clerk
      Barron, Michelle... Manager       McCollum, Gwen              Guidance
      Grant, Ashleigh       Dunn, Dwanese               STEM
      Jones, Shirley        
      McNeely, Jennifer        Custodians
      Tibbitts, Gwen      

     Chastain, Jeanie

             

     Martinez, Norma

     Bearden, James