School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Aarons Claudia NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER G9-12 CAarons@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Armstrong Elyse ALTERNATIVE ED PROGRAM TEACHER earmstrong@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Atcheson Amy ECE TEACHER AAtcheson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Bachemin Shelly 210 ESSER EAC SBachemin@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Backus Cassie ECE TEACHER cbackus@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Baker Paula CTRL OFC INSTR SECRETARY II PBaker@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Basch Katy ESSER ECE TEACHER kbasch@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Bentham Cheryl SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL cbentham@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Bodnar Kristin SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL KBodnar@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Bowers Leon PCCA CYBER SECURITY TEACHER lbowers@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Brown David ESSER ECE TEACHER dwbrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Brown Tracy NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER G9-12 TBrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Bryant Helen IRR ESSER hbryant@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Bryant Jennifer ESSER ECE TEACHER JBryant@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Buice Kerry ESSER ECE TEACHER KBuice@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Burnham Sandra ESSER GIFTED TEACHER SBurnham@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Canate Laura ECE TEACHER lcanate@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Craig Melanie MI/MO ESSER mcraig@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Cumberlander Ashley IRR ESSER acumberlander@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Douthit Timothy SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL tdouthit@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Dowis John ESSER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER JDowis@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Dunton Ouida ESSER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER ODunton@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Etter Haley MIDDLE SCHOOL CONNECTIONS hetter@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Fain Linc P-8 SPECIALS LFain@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Forsyth Virginia 8HR 12 MO SCHOOL SECRETARY JForsyth@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Fountain Holly ESSER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER hfountain@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Francis-Gleaton Nicole ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER NGleaton@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Fueston Mandy ESSER SEL TOA 200 DAY AFueston@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Galamore Pecos ESSER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER PGalamore@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Gentry Michelle ECE TEACHER MGentry@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Gonzales Julieanne SPED MI/MO LOCAL jgonzales@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Green Scott MI/MO ESSER SGreen@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Grimes Kimberly ECE TEACHER KGrimes@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Hardin Erin ECE TEACHER eahardin@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Harrison Charles ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF NHEC CHHarrison@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Hart Jayson ESSER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER JHart@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Head Robyn MI/MO ESSER rhead@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Holcombe Aimee ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER AHolcombe@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Huff John FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV jhhuff@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Hutchins Karen SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL khutchins@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Jackson Amanda NEW HOPE EIP AJackson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Jennings Carrie ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER CJennings@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Johnson Treena IRR ESSER tfjohnson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Jones Brian ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER BHJones@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Kenely Erin ESSER ECE TEACHER ekenely@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Knauff Joy ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER JKnauff@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Knott Beth ESSER ECE TEACHER bknott@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Labossiere Vladimir DIRECTOR OF NEW HOPE ED CENTER VLabossiere@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Legear Marcus P-8 SPECIALS MLeGear@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Long James ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF NHEC JLong@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Lott Gabriel ALTERNATIVE ED PROGRAM TEACHER glott@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Madsen Kellyann ECE TEACHER kmadsen@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Magardo Julie ECE TEACHER JMagardo@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Marshall Carley ECE TEACHER cmarshall@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Martin Sean ESSER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER smartin@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Massey Tricia ECE TEACHER TMassey@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Mathis Theresa ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER tmathis@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Mazur Barbara NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER G9-12 BMazur@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER McColligan Michele ESSER 190 COUNSELOR mmccolligan@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER McCoy Sherri PCCA HEALTH SCIENCE TEACHER SMcCoy@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER McCrary Melanie ECE TEACHER MMcCrary@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Miller Shelly MI/MO ESSER smiller@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Mitchell Sandra ESEP LEAD ESSER SMitchell@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Mittelman Beth ECE TEACHER BMittelman@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Montgomery Aletha HOSPITAL/HOMEBOUND AMontgomery@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Moore Kristy HOSPITAL/HOMEBOUND KrMoore@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Morris Danielle ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER DNMorris@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Morrissey Jay ALTERNATIVE ED GRAD COACH jmorrissey@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Mullinax Jennifer ECE TEACHER jmullinax@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Nesbit Susan ECE TEACHER SNesbit@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Newman Jeffrey ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER jnewman@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Pendley Blake PCCA ENERGY & POWER INSTRUCTOR bpendley@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Perry Marores DIRECTOR OF CTAE MPerry@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Pittman Jeffrey ESSER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER JPittman@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Powell Karen NEW HOPE EIP KPowell@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Proctor Cheri IRR ESSER cproctor@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Railey Jennifer ESSER ATTENDANCE OFFICER jrailey@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Roberts Jennifer PCCA MECHATRONICS TEACHER jgroberts@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Rogers Leslie COMPUTER TECH CERT 240 DAYS LRogers@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Rydza Monica ANNUAL YOUTH APPRENTICE COORD MRydza@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Sanders Elizabeth CLERK 190 DAY PCCA esanders@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Schmidt Chelsea ESSER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER cschmidt@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Schmidt Brian SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL BSchmidt@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Singleton Joy SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL JSingleton@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Smith Melissa ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER MJSmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Snyder Ellen NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER G9-12 ESnyder@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Suto Cindy IRR ESSER csuto@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Tackett Robert ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER RTackett@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Tate Babs ESSER ECE TEACHER BTate@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Wade Christy MIDDLE SCHOOL CONNECTIONS CWade@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Watkins Shannon ESSER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER SKWatkins@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Webb Laura ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER LWebb@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Wier Sophie NEW HOPE EIP swier@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Wilcox Ryan ESSER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER rwilcox@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Wilson Yolinda NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER G9-12 YWilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Witt Melissa IRR ESSER mwitt@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Wood Breanne ESSER MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER BRWood@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW HOPE LEARNING CENTER Yergin Ashley ECE TEACHER ayergin@paulding.k12.ga.us