School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Atkins Sheryl TITLE 1 INSTR LEAD SAtkins@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Baker Marcella SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST 200 MVBaker@Paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Ball Lauren DUGAN REG TEACHER GRADE 4 lball@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Barnard Karley DUGAN REG TEACHER GRADE 5 kbarnard@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Barron Lindsey DUGAN REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH lbarron@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Barth Amy DUGAN REG TEACHER GRADE 4 ABarth@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Benoit Nina ESOL CENTRAL OFFICE nbenoit@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Blackledge Deanna DUGAN REG TEACHER GRADE 2 DBlackledge@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Brown Christy MIMO PARA LOCAL cwbrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Brown Karen SPED MI/MO LOCAL KBrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Brown Haylee TITLE I TEACHER hebrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Byers Deanna PRINCIPAL-ELEMENTARY DByers@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Campbell Deborah DUGAN SNP ASSISTANT DEBORAHCAMPBELL@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Cannon Aimee DUGAN PARAPRO acannon@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Cole Tracie 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY tcole@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Cowen Joy SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS JCowen@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Craig Kristin MIMO PARA LOCAL kcraig@Paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Danner Angela DUGAN SNP ASSISTANT adanner@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Davis Kayla DUGAN REG TEACHER GRADE 5 kldavis@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Deskins Allyson DUGAN REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH adeskins@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Dilts Elizabeth INST SPEC ART K-5 EDilts@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Dunfee Molly SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL MDunfee@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Ellison Amy DUGAN COUNSELOR AEllison@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Filasky Beverly DUGAN PARAPRO BEVERLYFILASKY@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Fisher Michelle FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV mfisher@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Hampton John STATE PRESCHOOL TEACHER jhampton@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Harris Angela DUGAN CLERK 190 ANHarris@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Holcomb Leigh DUGAN EIP GRADES 4-5 lholcomb@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Howe Herbert DUGAN REG TEACHER GRADE 5 HHowe@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Irvin Kimberly DUGAN REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH KIrvin@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Johnson Joy PREK TEACH 6B JCJohnson@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Jones Steavie SPED MI/MO LOCAL smjones@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Kiessling Lynn MIMO PARA LOCAL lkiessling@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Kinard Jean DUGAN PARAPRO jkinard@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Kincaid Taylor REG TEACHER GRADE 3 tkincaid@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Korn Melissa PRE-K PARAPRO STATE MKorn@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Leonard Kimberly REG TEACHER GRADE 3 KLeonard@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Madison Carley DUGAN LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST cmadison@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Magill Rhonda 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD rmagill@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY McKenzie Ashlee REG TEACHER GRADE 3 amckenzie@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY McKim Sherie DUGAN MEDIA CLERK SMcKim@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Nishishita Aki 6B PRESCHOOL PARA 50 anishishita@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Norman Kristy LITERACY COACH KNorman@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Norton Kenneth DUGAN INSTRUCTIONAL SPEC P-5 KNorton@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Owen Melissa DUGAN EIP KINDERGARTEN MOwen@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Pace Jamie DUGAN REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH JMPace@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Paradiso Katherine DUGAN REGULAR GRADE 1 CParadiso@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Pinyan Rebecca SPECIAL ED SPEECH IMPAIRED rpinyan@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Proctor Suzanne DUGAN PARAPRO sproctor@Paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Reaid Lindsay IRR PARA LOCAL lreaid@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Reuss Carrie DUGAN GIFTED TEACHER creuss@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Reynolds Erica DUGAN REGULAR GRADE 1 elreynolds@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Rogers Julie DUGAN SNP ASSISTANT JULIEROGERS@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Sandoval Elizabeth DUGAN SNP ASSISTANT esandoval@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Schrein Kathi DUGAN REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH KSchrein@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Sherman Tisha DUGAN REG TEACHER GRADE 2 TSherman@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Smith Penny 8 HR ELEMENTARY BOOKKEEPER PSmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Swisher Julia IRR PARA LOCAL jeswisher@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Tate Clare DUGAN INSTR MUSIC P-5 CTate@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Taylor Sue DUGAN SNP ASSISTANT staylor@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Thomason Lauren DUGAN REG TEACHER GRADE 1 lthomason@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Thompson April DUGAN REG TEACHER GRADE 1 AThompson@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Tolbert Rebekah SPED AUTISTIC LOCAL rtolbert@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Tolman Madison DUGAN REGULAR KINDERGARTEN TCH mtolman@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Walker Karen DUGAN REGULAR TEACHER GRADE 2 KAWalker@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Walton Brandi DUGAN PARAPRO bwalton@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Wanner Calie DUGAN REGULAR GRADE 1 cwanner@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Wilkie Meagyn DUGAN REG
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Williams Sekenyia SPECIAL ED SPEECH IMPAIRED sekenyiawilliams@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Young Craig DUGAN INSTRUCTIONAL SPEC P-5 CYoung@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Zuganelis Gina ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - ELEM GZuganelis@paulding.k12.ga.us