School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Allen Karen KINDER PARAPRO keallen@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Archer Paren PHYSICAL THERAPIST parcher@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Atkins Sheryl TEACHER GRADE 2 SAtkins@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGNA ELEMENTARY Baird Brianne SLPA bbaird0705@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Ball Lauren TEACHER GRADE 4 lball@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Barnhill Ashli KINDER PARAPRO abarnhill@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Barron Lindsey TEACHER KINDERGARTEN lbarron@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Barth Amy TEACHER GRADE 2 ABarth@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Blackledge Deanna TEACHER EIP DBlackledge@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Bowers Juli TEACHER EIP jbowers@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Brooks Marisa TEACHER GRADE 5 mpearson@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Brown Karen TEACHER MIMO KBrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Byers DeAnna PRINCIPAL DByers@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Camp Lea TEACHER GRADE 5 lcamp@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Cannon Aimee KINDER PARAPRO acannon@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Cato Dani ESEP LEAD dcato@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Cole Tracie SCHOOL SECRETARY tcole@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Cowen Darlene SCHOOL NURSE JCowen@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Craig Kristin MIMO PARAPRO kcraig@Paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Daffron Candice TEACHER IRR cdaffron@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Danner Angela DUGAN SNP ASSISTANT adanner@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Davis Olivia TEACHER AU odavis@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Deskins Allyson TEACHER KINDERGARTEN adeskins@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Dilts Elizabeth TEACHER ART EDilts@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Dixon Brandi TEACHER GRADE 1 bdixon@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Ellison Amy GUIDANCE COUNSELOR AEllison@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Embry Brittany AU PARAPRO
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Escamillo Jill OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST jescamillo@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Filasky Beverly SPEECH PARAPRO BEVERLYFILASKY@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Fisher Michelle LEAD CUSTODIAN mfisher@paulding.k12.ga.us
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Freeman Haylee TEACHER GRADE 1 hebrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Fulton Kelsey TEACHER GRADE 5 kfulton@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Gatzman Alexis TEACHER PREK agatzman@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Graham Mike TECH SPECIALIST mgraham@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Gunter Sarah TEACHER IRR sgunter@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Hampton John TEACHER PREK jhampton@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Hardin Erin TEACHER VENTURE ehardin@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Harris Angie SCHOOL OFFICE CLERK ANHarris@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Henning Madison TEACHER GRADE 3 mhenning@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Holcomb Leigh TEACHER EIP lholcomb@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Howell Christy TEACHER GRADE 5 chowell@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Irvin Kimberly TEACHER KINDERGARTEN KIrvin@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Jetton Beverly TEACHER GRADE 2 bjetton@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Johnson Joy TEACHER PREK JCJohnson@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Jones Mikayla TEACHER GRADE 4 mnjones@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Jones Steavie TEACHER MIMO smjones@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Kaiser Liz TEACHER GRADE 5 lykaiser@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Kempton Hannah TEACHER GRADE 3 hkempton@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Kennington Rebecca TEACHER GRADE 4 rkennington@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Kiessling Lynn MIMO PARAPRO lkiessling@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Kincaid Taylor TEACHER GRADE 3 tkincaid@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Korn Melissa PREK PARAPRO MKorn@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY LaVigne Lindsay TEACHER ESOL lmcmath@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Leonard Kimberly TEACHER GRADE 3 KLeonard@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Lindall Jan TEACHER IRR JLindall@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Madison Carley LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST cmadison@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Magill Rhonda EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORDINATOR rmagill@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY McClure Lennette MIMO PARAPRO lmclure@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY McKenzie Ashlee TEACHER GRADE 3 amckenzie@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY McKim Sherie LIBRARY MEDIA CLERK SMcKim@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Neese Meagan TEACHER GRADE 4 mneese@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Nishishita Aki PREK PARAPRO anishishita@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Norman Kristy LITERACY COACH KNorman@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Norton Kenneth TEACHER PE KNorton@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Owen Melissa TEACHER EIP MOwen@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Pace Jamie TEACHER KINDERGARTEN JMPace@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Paradiso Casie TEACHER STEM CParadiso@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Pence Jeff SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST JPence@Paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Penn Jonathon IRR TEACHER
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Pinyan Rebecca SLP rpinyan@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Pritchard Briana IRR PARAPRO bpritchard@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Proctor Suzanne KINDER PARAPRO sproctor@Paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Reaid Lindsay IRR PARAPRO lreaid@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Salvatore Jennifer TEACHER AU jsalvatore@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Sandoval Elizabeth DUGAN SNP ASSISTANT esandoval@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Schrein Kathi TEACHER KINDERGARTEN KSchrein@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Shelley Michelle SLPA mshelley0720@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Sherman Tisha TEACHER GRADE 2 TSherman@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Smith Penny BOOKKEEPER PSmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Smith Paula SECURITY MONITOR pbsmith2@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Smitherman-Quick Terry SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER tsmithermanquick@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Swisher Julia IRR PARAPRO jeswisher@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Tate Babs TEACHER GRADE 2 btate@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Tate Clare TEACHER MUSIC CTate@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Taylor Sue DUGAN SNP ASSISTANT staylor@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Taylor Brittany AU PARAPRO btaylor@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Thomason Lauren TEACHER GRADE 1 lthomason@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Thompson April TEACHER GRADE 1 AThompson@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Wade Shannon PREK PARAPRO swade@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Walton Brandi KINDER PARAPRO bwalton@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Wanner Calie TEACHER GRADE 1 cwanner@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY White Penny CAFETERIA MANAGER pwhite@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Wilkie Meagyn TEACHER GRADE 2 mwilkie@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Wilson Somer AU PARAPRO slwilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Young Craig TEACHER PE CYoung@paulding.k12.ga.us
DUGAN ELEMENTARY Zuganelis Gina ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL GZuganelis@paulding.k12.ga.us