School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Acuna Michelle Lee ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 1 MAcuna@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Anderson Robin IRR PARA LOCAL RAnderson@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Bartek Kim SPED MI/MO LOCAL kbartek@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Baxter Misty ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 3 mbaxter@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Bernardino Mia ROBERTS REGULAR Grade 2 mbernardino@paulding.k12.ga.us
Roberts Elementary Brown Kimberly MO/SID PARA LOCAL KDeavers@paulding.k12.ga.us
Roberts Elementary Brown Amanda MO/SID PARA LOCAL ABrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Brown Jason ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 5 JCBrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Brumbelow Joseph ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 5 jbrumbelow@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Bullion Kimberly SP ED MOID IDEA kbullion@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Burch Sheena ROBERTS Regular Kindergarten sburch@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Butler Bobby ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 5 BButler@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Cason Sharon ROBERTS SNP ASSISTANT SHARONCASON@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Cendejas Elizabeth ROBERTS CLERK 190 ecendejas@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Cox Kasey SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL KCox@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Cunningham Labecca ROBERTS INSTR SPEC P.E. P-5 LSCunningham@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Damren Renee PREK TEACH 6B RDamren@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Danvers Lorna ROBERTS COUNSELOR ldanvers@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Deavers Ann 8 HR ELEMENTARY BOOKKEEPER adeavers@Paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Denney Sherry ROBERTS PARAPROFESSIONAL SDenney@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Freeman Janet SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED JFreeman@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Gamel Keeley IRR PARA LOCAL KGamel@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Ganues Patricia ROBERTS SNP ASSISTANT pganues@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Germain Guy FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV ggermain@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Gookins Sandra ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 1 SGookins@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Goss Niccole ROBERTS EIP Teacher ngoss@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Gossett Dana 6B PRESCHOOL PARA 50 dgossett@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Graham Leann STEM TEACHER LGraham@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Green Kristin IRR PARA LOCAL KGreen@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Hart Monique ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 3 mhart@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Head Robyn SPECIAL ED MO/SID RHead@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Hill Ann ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 3 AHill@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Hinson Jeanne ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 2 JHinson@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Jones Esther ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - ELEM EJones@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Labossiere Nadine ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 2 NLabossiere@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Londraville Jordan ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 4 JLondraville@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Longshore Nicole ROBERTS GIFTED NLongshore@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Lord Sherry ROBERTS SNP ASSISTANT slord@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Machado Dania CENTRAL OFFICE ESOL dmachado@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Martinez Megan SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL mmartinez@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY McDaniels Shayna ROBERTS REGULAR KIND TEACHER smcdaniels@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY McDermott Katie ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 5 kmcdermott@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Michael Janice 6B PRESCHOOL PARA 50 jmichael@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Miller Joan MIMO PARA LOCAL JMiller@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Mincy Mandy ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 1 mmincy@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Mohammed Shannon PREK TEACH 6B smohammed@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Mullins Andrea ROBERTS MEDIA CLERK amullins@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Murphy Alyssa ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 1 atinch@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Neese Kristie ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 4 KNeese@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Norton Susan 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY SNorton@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Perry Margaret ROBERTS EIP GRADES 4-5 MLPerry@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Peterson Melanie ROBERTS REGULAR KIND TEACHER MPeterson@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Plummer Allison ROBERTS PARAPROFESSIONAL aplummer@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Price Alicia ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 2 HPrice@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Rainwater Wendy ROBERTS REGULAR KIND TEACHER WRainwater@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Reynolds Whitney ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 5 WReynolds@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Rogers Donna ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 4 DRRogers@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Sanders Stephania ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 2 SSanders@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Spurlock Misty ROBERTS PARAPROFESSIONAL mspurlock@Paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Tackett Dee ROBERTS LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST DTackett@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Taylor Michelle ROBERTS PARAPROFESSIONAL MTaylor@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Thompson Cheryl ROBERTS SNP MANAGER CAThompson@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Tomlinson Tammy MIMO PARA LOCAL TTomlinson@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Turner Cydney L4GA LITERACY COACH CATurner@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Walburn Cheryl ROBERTS INSTR SPEC MUSIC P-5 CWalburn@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Walker Katherine MIMO PARA VI B KPruitt@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY West Amy SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED AWest@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY West Sydney SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL swest@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Whelan Amanda ROBERTS REGULAR KIND TEACHER awhelan@Paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY White Angela SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS AWhite@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Wilder Paul PRINCIPAL-ELEMENTARY PWilder@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Wilson Jennifer 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD JWilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Wimberly Karen SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL KWimberly@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Woodworth Sharon ROBERTS INSTR SPEC P.E. P-5 SWoodworth@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Wright Madalyn ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 1 mwright@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Young Tori ROBERTS SNP ASSISTANT tyoung@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Zelinski Kristen INST SPEC ART K-5 KZelinski@paulding.k12.ga.us