School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Acuna Michelle Lee ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 1 MAcuna@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Anderson Robin IRR PARA LOCAL RAnderson@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Bartek Kim SPED MI/MO LOCAL kbartek@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Baxter Misty SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL mbaxter@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Bernardino Mia ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 1 mbernardino@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Brumbelow Joseph ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 5 jbrumbelow@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Burch Sheena ROBERTS EIP GRADES 1-3 sburch@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Cason Sharon ROBERTS SNP ASSISTANT SHARONCASON@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Chestney Mira ESEP LEAD TEACHER MChestney@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Cunningham Labecca ROBERTS INSTR SPEC P.E. P-5 LSCunningham@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Damren Renee PREK TEACH 6B RDamren@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Danvers Lorna ROBERTS COUNSELOR ldanvers@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Deavers Ann 8 HR ELEMENTARY BOOKKEEPER adeavers@Paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Denney Sherry ROBERTS PARAPROFESSIONAL SDenney@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Dorsett Melissa ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 4 MDorsett@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Dupree Megan ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 5 mdupree@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Edwards John SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL jledwards@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Freeman Janet SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED JFreeman@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Germain Guy FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV ggermain@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Goggins Kaylin ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 5 KGoggins@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Gookins Sandra ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 1 SGookins@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Goss Niccole ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 4 ngoss@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Gossett Dana 6B PRESCHOOL PARA 50 dgossett@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Haney Kelly MIMO PARA VI B khaney@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Hart Monique ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 3 mhart@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Hill Ann ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 3 AHill@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Hinson Jeanne ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 2 JHinson@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Jones Esther ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - ELEM EJones@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Labossiere Nadine ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 2 NLabossiere@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Londraville Jordan ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 4 JLondraville@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Lord Sherry ROBERTS SNP ASSISTANT slord@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Machado Dania CENTRAL OFFICE ESOL dmachado@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY McDaniels Shayna ROBERTS REGULAR KIND TEACHER smcdaniels@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY McDermott Katie ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 5 kmcdermott@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY McKouen Sara INST SPEC ART K-5 SMcKouen@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Michael Janice 6B PRESCHOOL PARA 50 jmichael@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Miller Joan DEDICATED PARA LOCAL JMiller@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Mincy Mandy ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 1 mmincy@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Mohammed Shannon PREK TEACH 6B smohammed@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Mullins Andrea ROBERTS MEDIA CLERK amullins@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Neese Kristie ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 4 KNeese@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Norton Susan 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY SNorton@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Parmer Larissa ROBERTS CLERK 190 lparmer@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Perry Margaret ROBERTS EIP GRADES 4-5 MLPerry@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Peterson Melanie ROBERTS REGULAR KIND TEACHER MPeterson@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Plummer Allison ROBERTS PARAPROFESSIONAL aplummer@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Price Alicia ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 2 HPrice@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Price Megan SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL mprice@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Raines Deborah ROBERTS PARAPROFESSIONAL DRaines@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Rainwater Wendy ROBERTS REGULAR KIND TEACHER WRainwater@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Ransom Sonya ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 1 sransom@Paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Rogers Donna ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 3 DRRogers@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Rowles Janell MIMO PARA VI B jrowles@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Sanders Stephania ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 2 SSanders@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Shiflett Tammy ROBERTS GIFTED TShiflett@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Shubert Marina STEM TEACHER MShubert@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Spurlock Misty ROBERTS PARAPROFESSIONAL mspurlock@Paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Summers Carri IRR PARA LOCAL casummers2@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Tackett Mary ROBERTS LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST DTackett@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Thompson Cheryl ROBERTS SNP MANAGER CAThompson@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Tomlinson Tammy MIMO PARA LOCAL TTomlinson@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Turner Cydney L4GA LITERACY COACH CATurner@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Veit Brianna IRR PARA LOCAL bveit@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Walburn Cheryl ROBERTS INSTR SPEC MUSIC P-5 CWalburn@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY West Sydney SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL swest@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY West Amy SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED AWest@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Whelan Amanda ROBERTS REGULAR KIND TEACHER awhelan@Paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY White Angela SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS AWhite@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Wilder Paul PRINCIPAL-ELEMENTARY PWilder@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Wilson Jennifer 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD JWilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Wimberly Karen SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL KWimberly@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Woodworth Sharon ROBERTS INSTR SPEC P.E. P-5 SWoodworth@paulding.k12.ga.us
ROBERTS ELEMENTARY Wright Madalyn ROBERTS REGULAR GRADES 1 mwright@paulding.k12.ga.us