School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Abdich Jennifer NEW GA REGULAR GRADE 1 JAbdich@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Allen Kassidy NEW GA REGULAR KIND TEACHER kallen@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Bizer Rosa NEW GA PARAPROFESSIONAL rbizer@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Carter Martin NEW GA INSTRUCTIONAL SPEC P-5 MCarter@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Crawford Rebecca PRESCHOOL TEACHER VI B RCrawford@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Curtis Tracy NEW GA REGULAR GRADE 1 TCurtis@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Denton Treisha NEW GA SNP ASSISTANT tdenton@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Evans Rose NEW GA INSTR SPEC MUSIC P-5 revans@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Gareis Stephanie INST SPEC ART K-5 sgareis@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Garner Caroline NEW GA GIFTED CGarner@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Gaynor Tracy ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - ELEM TGaynor@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Gibbs Ginna Danielle NEW GA COUNSELOR DGibbs@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Glanton Latonya NEW GA REGULAR GRADE 5 LGlanton@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Gragg Kelly NEW GA REGULAR KIND TEACHER KGragg@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Haynes Debbie FED PREK PARA dhaynes@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Herzig Angie NEW GA PARAPROFESSIONAL aherzig@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Holton Sasha NEW GA REGULAR GRADE 3 sholton@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Jones Alicia TITLE 1 INSTR LEAD ANJones@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Kaudy Tammy 6B PRESCHOOL PARA 50 tkaudy@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Keeter Dana NEW GA EIP GRADES 1-3 DKeeter@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Lecroy Marie IRR PARA LOCAL mlecroy@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY McCrary Elizabeth 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD EMcCrary@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Murdock Jennifer IRR PARA LOCAL jmurdock@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Nelson Sonja PRINCIPAL-ELEMENTARY SNelson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Pace Angelia NEW GA SNP MANAGER ANGELIAPACE@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Rakestraw Melanie 8 HR ELEMENTARY BOOKKEEPER MRakestraw@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Ratner Lisa NEW GA REGULAR GRADE 3 LRatner@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Raveneau Michelle NEW GA REGULAR GRADE 1 MRaveneau@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Rivera Virginia FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV vrivera@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Ross Kelli SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL KMRoss@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Safford Brenda SCHOOL NURSE 8 HOURS BSafford@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Samples Brooke NEW GA REGULAR GRADE 3 bsamples@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Sanders Keri NEW GA REGULAR GRADE 5 KKSanders@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Shaw JO Ann 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY JShaw@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Shepherd Holly NEW GA REGULAR GRADE 2 hshepherd@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Smith Amelia NEW GA REGULAR KIND TEACHER adsmith@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Swenson Jennifer NEW GA REGULAR KIND TEACHER JSwenson@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Teaster Melissa NEW GA PARAPROFESSIONAL MTeaster@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Tripp Kendall NEW GA MEDIA CLERK ktripp@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Tucker Tori SPECIAL ED SPEECH-IMPAIRED ttucker@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY van Kleef Molly NEW GA REGULAR GRADE 4 mvankleef@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Villatoro Claudia NEW GA REGULAR GRADE 4 cvillatoro@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Walker Amy PRESCHOOL TEACHER VI B AWalker@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY West Brittney NEW GA LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST BWest@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Wetherington Sarah NEW GA REGULAR GRADE 5 swetherington@paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Whitaker Amanda NEW GA EIP GRADES 4-5 awhitaker@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY White Kail SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL AKWhite@Paulding.k12.ga.us
NEW GEORGIA ELEMENTARY Williamson Rhonda NEW GA SNP ASSISTANT RHONDAWILLIAMSON@paulding.k12.ga.us