School Last Name First Name Job Title Email
EAST PAULDING HIGH Ali Beth EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 bali@Paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Alomar Marlee IRR PARA LOCAL malomar@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Baker Clarissa MID PARA LOCAL cbaker@Paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Barger Alec EPHS GENERAL BUSINESS abarger@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Barger Shannon EAST PAULDING HIGH ART 9-12 sbarger@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Baxter Theresa EPHS SNP ASSISTANT THERESABAXTER@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Berry Penny HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR PBerry@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Bihari Vicki IRR PARA VI B vbihari@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Billing Deanna SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL DBilling@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Bissell Halie EPHS MARKETING EDUCATION HBissell@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Black Jonathan EAST PAULDING HIGH P E 9-12 JDBlack@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Blackburn Lisa EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 lblackburn@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Blizzard Billy EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 bblizzard@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Bomar Sophia GRADE 9-12 SPANISH SBomar@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Bourn Jordan 190 HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR jbourn@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Boyd Anthony EPHS ISS TEACHER 9-12 TBoyd@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Brooks Briana 195 CLERK bdbrooks@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Buice Brittany DEDICATED PARA LOCAL bbuice@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Burrell Dean EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 dburrell@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Cantrell Steph EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 scantrell@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Cantrell J W EAST PAULDING HIGH P E 9-12 jcantrell@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Caylor Danny SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL dcaylor@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Chaney Andreana SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL AChaney@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Chapman Nathan AGRICULTURE TEACHER 190 DAYS KNChapman@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Cheely Martha EPHS LIBR/MEDIA SPECIALIST MCheely@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Clark Rose EPHS MEDIA CLERK RMClark@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Clifton Marilyn EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 MClifton@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Cohran Nona 8 HR SCHOOL SECRETARY NCohran@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Coker Zach EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 ZCoker@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Coley Edmund EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 ecoley@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Conley Christina CENTRAL OFFICE ESOL cconley@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Corley Kristie EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 kcorley@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Corn Nikki EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 ncorn@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Cox Breanne EAST PAULDING HIGH ART 9-12 BCox@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Crawford Cindy DAY PORTER cjcrawford@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Crum Leslie EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 LCrum@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Cuda Vanessa ESEP LEAD TEACHER VCuda@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Curtis Matthew EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 MCurtis@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Dambreville Dominique EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 DDambreville@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Davis Ples EPHS CTI PDavis@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Delong Paige EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 pdelong@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Dettrey Keena EPHS SNP ASSISTANT kdettrey@Paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Digiacomo Margaret SELS TEACHER LOCAL mdigiacomo@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Dorsey Andy 240 HIGH SCHOOL ASST PRINCIPAL adorsey@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Driskell Austin ISS INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE adriskell@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Easterwood Jimmy SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL jeasterwood@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Ellis Leslie 240 HIGH SCHOOL ASST PRINCIPAL lellis@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Epperson Barbara 195 CLERK BEpperson@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Fain Hannah HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR hfain@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Fales Sami SPED MILD INTELLEC DISAB sfales@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Fant Randy EPHS PARKING LOT GUARD RFant@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Fleming Nik EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 nfleming@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Flynn Michael EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 MFlynn@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Ford Taylor EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 tfford@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Foster Angel EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 ALFoster@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Fouts Joseph AUDIO VISUAL TEACHER jfouts@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Gambrell Eddie EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 egambrell@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Gann David EAST PAULDING HIGH P E 9-12 dgann@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Goodson April EPHS COSMETOLOGY agoodson@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Gresham Hal EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 hgresham@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Hagarman Tanya MILITARY SCIENCE ROTC 12 MO thagarman@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Hall Avery EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 AHall@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Hall Casey EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 cbhall@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Hamilton Emily SPED MILD INTELLEC DISAB ehamilton@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Hancock Joanna DEDICATED PARA LOCAL jhancock@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Haney Brandi SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL BHaney@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Hardage Matthew TEACHER ON ASSIGNMENT MHardage@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Harris Julia EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 JuHarris@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Harris Brent EPHS GENERAL BUSINESS bharris@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Haston Shawne HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR shaston@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Hatcher Phillip EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 phatcher@Paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Hayes Stacie HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR shayes@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Hensley Britt EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 bhensley@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Heppner Sheila 8HR 12 MO SCHOOL SECRETARY SHeppner@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Holcomb Christopher EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 CHolcomb@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Holloway Henry SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL hholloway@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Howard Jesse SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL jhoward@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Howard Angela EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 AHoward@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Hudson Nick SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL nhudson@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Hughes Melanie SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL MHughes@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Hunton Sheryl IRR PARA LOCAL shunton@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Irish Julie EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 jirish@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Johnson Douglas EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 DOJohnson@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Johnson Angela ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL HS-11 MOS AJohnson@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Johnson Alicia EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 AEJohnson@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Jolly Thomas L4GA LITERACY COACH TJolly@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Keith Irina 210 EVAL & ASSESSMENT COORD ikeith@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Kilday Zack EPHS HEALTH OCCUPATIONS zkilday@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH King Connie EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 cking@Paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Kirby Jessica DEDICATED PARA LOCAL jkirby@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Knowles Shimyra EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 SKnowles@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Kuck Michelle MID PARA LOCAL MKuck@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Lackey Karen EPHS SNP ASSISTANT klackey@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Lampkin Kim SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL klampkin@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Lange Tiffany EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 TLange@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Lecerf Allison FOREIGN LANGUAGE alecerf@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Lenz Roseanne DEDICATED PARA LOCAL rlenz@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Lerner Aidan EAST PAULDING HIGH MUSIC 9-12 alerner@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Lewis Sean EPHS MARKETING EDUCATION slewis@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Lokhorst Michelle EAST PAULDING HIGH MUSIC 9-12 MLokhorst@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Mann Dana 8HR HIGH SCHOOL BOOKKEEPER DMann@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Martin Alyssa EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 amartin@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Maxwell Dennis EPHS SNP ASSISTANT DENNISMAXWELL@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH McClain Dana EPHS SNP ASSISTANT dmcclain@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Miles Hope hmiles@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Miller Barbara EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 BaMiller@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Moncus Mariann EAST PAULDING HIGH P E 9-12 mmoncus@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Mowry Patricia EPHS SNP ASSISTANT PATRICIAMOWRY@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Moyer Janie LEAP TEACHER jmoyer@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Mullins Belinda SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL BMullins@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Myers Kay AUT PARA LOCAL kmyers@Paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Myrick Ricky EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 RMyrick@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Olivier Toni SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL TOlivier@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Osoinach Sandy CULINARY ARTS sosoinach@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Paris Kathy EPHS GUIDANCE CLERK KParis@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Parker Stan MILITARY SCIENCE ROTC 12 MO sparker@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Payne Andy MIMO PARA LOCAL apayne@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Pearson Carole ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL HS-11 MOS cpearson@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Perry Reanna GRADE 9-12 SPANISH rperry@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Petty Lisa IRR PARA LOCAL lpetty@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Pilgrim Thomas EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 WPilgrim@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Player Victor LEAP LOCAL PARA vplayer@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Raymond Candace EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 CRaymond@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Robichaux Josh HS BAND DIRECTOR 11 MONTHS jrobichaux@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Rogers Alex SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL arogers@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Rossi Marianna SPED MOD INTEL DISABL LOCAL mrossi@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Russell Jaime EPHS GRAPHIC ART OCCUPATIONS JWRussell@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Sartain John SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL JSartain@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Sawyer Donna EPHS SNP ASSISTANT DONNASAWYER@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Sayedzada Masude EPHS TRANSPORTATION OCCUPATION msayedzada@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Schebler Bethany EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 BSchebler@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Shackelford Billy EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 bshackelford@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Sharpe Thomas EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 TSharpe@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Skinner Alex LEAP TEACHER askinner@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Smith Dawn EPHS SNP ASSISTANT DAWNSMITH@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Solohub Amanda SELS TEACHER LOCAL asolohub@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Stapp Charlie SPED INTERRELATED LOCAL cstapp@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Summey Justin EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 JSummey@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Tenoschok Joe EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 jjtenoschok@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Thomason Brad PRINCIPAL-HIGH SCHOOL BWThomason@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Tolbert Monique EPHS HEALTH OCCUPATIONS mtolbert@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Tudor Angela EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 ATudor@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Vasquez Jorge FOREIGN LANGUAGE jvasquez@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Weeks Tameka EAST PAULDING HIGH SCH G9-12 tweeks@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Williams Thomas EAST PAULDING HIGH P E 9-12 tdwilliams@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Wilson Arthur EPHS DRAFTING OCCUPATIONS AJWilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Wilson Michael EAST PAULDING HIGH P E 9-12 MWilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
EAST PAULDING HIGH Wright Tony FACILITIES LEAD CUSTODIAL SERV twright@paulding.k12.ga.us