Social Studies

Social Studies
Administrative Staff Cafeteria Staff Counselors Custodial Staff ESEP
Fine and Performing Arts Foreign Language In School IT Language Arts Math
Media Center Nurse ParaPros Physical Education Principals
Resource Officer School Suspension Science Social Studies Technology/Career

 

Social Studies
Name Title Email
   
Aimee Holcombe 6th Grade Social Studies aholcombe@paulding.k12.ga.us
Cara Blanchard 6th Grade Social Studies, Math cblanchard@paulding.k12.ga.us
Stephanie Adams 6th Grade Social Studies sdadams@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ayanna Counts 7th Grade Social Studies, Language Arts aywilliams@paulding.k12.ga.us
Carley Connaly 7th Grade Social Studies, Language Arts cconnaly@paulding.k12.ga.us
Linda Bills 7th Grade Social Studies, Science lbills@paulding.k12.ga.us
Mike Wagner 7th Grade Social Studies, Math mwagner@paulding.k12.ga.us
Michael Wisehart 7th Grade Social Studies mwisehart@paulding.k12.ga.us
Christy Gable 8th Grade Social Studies, Math cgable@paulding.k12.ga.us
Meghan Rush 8th Grade Social Studies mrush@paulding.k12.ga.us
Rhonda Braswell 8th Grade Social Studies rbraswell@paulding.k12.ga.us